We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$71
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Kaunas Centre(Kaunas)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hof Hotel(Kaunas)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magnus Hotel(Kaunas)
US$45
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kaunas Hotel(Kaunas)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Algiro Hotel(Kaunas)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (628)
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveller rating
292
250
66
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
250
66
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsold townbusiness roomunderfloor heatingmodern hotelbusiness triprecommend this hotelstayed here for one nightshort breakthe main pedestrian streetporridgebreakfast buffetfree wifian upgradeshopping mallfantastic hotelreception deskbars and restaurants
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 628 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
161
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Nice and efficient staff. Smallish rooms. Free Internet. Free items like shoe shine and sewing kit. Could use a bit of an upgrade as it has a bit of an institutional feel. Fitness room and sauna available

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jurate R, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear Reviewer,

Thank you very much for your review and for being our guest recently. We do appreciate your comments and look forward to welcome you back.

Sincerely,
Jurate Rudiene
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel provides everything you will need for a comfortable stay in Kaunas. It seems to be a very new one, has a modern structure and nice architecture, with beautiful and trendy decor. The staff is very attentive. As a recognition for my loyalty I was upgraded to a suite with comfortable bedding, bath and amenities which you can expect from an European style Park Inn, which is way better than the US fellow hotels. The hotel provides a good breakfast. The parking is free of charge, something unseen those days.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Nikolay M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rima M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2018

Dear Mr. Nikolay,
Thank you very much for being our guest and for taking time to complete the review. We always strive to provide the best service for our guests and I am very glad that all your expectations have been met. I wish you a lot of memorable stays with Radisson hotels and look forward to welcome you back.
Sincerely,
Front office manager Rima Mikalauskiene

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2018

Location, service, hotel, meals - excellent experience in Kaunas.
Quite room with all needed amenities, super breakfast buffet, tuna tartar and other meals in Diverso restaurant and of course sincere attention left a very good impression.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn by Radisson Hotels
Thank Deimante N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rima M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Dear Deimante,
Thank you very much for staying with Park Inn Kaunas and for taking time to complete the review. Guest satisfaction is very important for us and I am very happy, that you liked your recent stay in Kaunas. I am looking forward to welcome you back, when your travel destination brings you back to Kaunas.
Sincerely,
Front office manager Rima Mikalauskiene

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Rima M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 February 2018

A pleasant hotel located close to the old town - half an hour walk - and right next to one of the longest pedestrian streets in Europe. Comfortable beds and delicious breakfasts. Fast check-in and check-out. Direct bus from the airport (No. 29). A grocery store and several restaurants next to the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank novart13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rima M, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Kaunas and for taking time to complete the review. We are committed to ensure that every guest is happy with their stay and I am very glad that you liked our hotel. I am looking forward to welcome you back !
Sincerely,
Front office manager Rima Mikalauskiene

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews