We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$87
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centre Hotel(Kaunas)
US$71
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Babilonas(Kaunas)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
162
51
5
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
51
5
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsslow walkoptions includingcity centrefree parkingold townhotel is spotlessorder foodstaff are extremely helpfulrooms are nice and cleanporridgevery pleasant staygood price quality ratiorecommend this hotelperfect hoteltasty breakfastnew buildingtea and coffee
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2018

Friendly staff at reception, clean rooms, free parking for cars next to hotel, tasty breakfast. About 20 min walking distance from city centre. Public transport is easy reachable as well. Really good value for money in our opinion.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank andris530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

We had a larger room with separate lounge and small kitchen, good to have more space as we had three days there. Location is ideal, walk to the New Town or two stops on bus/tram to Old Town. Supermarket very close is handy. Staff very helpful and friendly. Can't fault it, was an excellent base for our stay. Got a taxi on arrival from airport (25 euro) but took the bus back to airport (stops right outside hotel) on our return (1 euro!), public transport is very good once you get settled in. Google maps made things easy. Really enjoyed our holiday and the hotel was a big part of that. No negatives.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stoke18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

Perfect price quality ratio!
Many thanks to the hotel and staff! Convenient parking, friendly receptionist, clean and nice room, delicious breakfast!
Liked everything.
Be sure to stop here again.
All recommend.


Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AnnaKashkarova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

The best value for money in Kaunas. New, cosy, fresh and clean, with friendly staff, tasty breakfast, parking and in strategic location - with car it takes only about 5 min to get to a bigger part of Kaunas' points of interest.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dcdent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

We are couple around 50th, stayed in Agiro for 5 nights in September 2017.
I would stay here again. It’s fair 3 star very modern and clean small hotel.
Staff friendly. Breakfast was very good. What was disadvantage for us - no “office” area in the room.
But it’s common for 3 star hotels.
Kaunas stacked at 90th of last century probably due to missing budget. We found in this a special charm.
However historical area very nice treated. We walked a lot to see everything. River Neman is beautiful.
I especially liked restaurants in historical area. Try soups from the real forest mushrooms (every restaurant has).

Room Tip: No office area in the rooms.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Svet10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews