We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$114
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Memel Hotel(Klaipeda)
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Litinterp Klaipeda Guest House(Klaipeda)(Great Value!)
US$36
US$27
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$32/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Old Mill Hotel(Klaipeda)
US$83
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Klaipeda Hostel(Klaipeda)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostel Kubu(Klaipeda)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$29
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
134
15
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
15
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass of proseccobusiness tripbreakfast menuservice levelold towngreat showershort strollmind your headsuperb hotelclient orientedlow beamsnespresso machinewarm hand towelswelcome drinksuper friendly staffhigh levelhot dish
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Amazing hotel with luxury feeling, very helpful and kind personnel and attention to details that makes the stay there a very pleasant experience. Very good breakfast and personal service. Highly recommend the place.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evgeny A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simona V, Sales and Marketing Manager at MICHAELSON Boutique HOTEL, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Dear Evgeny A,

thank you so much for sharing your experience as well as for your kind comments about our team. Hope you will visit us soon!

Kind regards,
MbH Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

If you plan a visit in Klaipeda choose this hotel. I'v visted in Klaipeda for almost 10 Y and eventually met the right place to stay. It is uniqe, made with love in details. No other hotel can match this level. Unfortunately there is no good posiibility tea eat in the evening. Like everywehre in Klaipeda except summer it is difficult to find an open restaurant after 9PM. So, arrive earlier.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mateusz N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simona V, Sales and Marketing Manager at MICHAELSON Boutique HOTEL, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Mateusz N,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking your time to give us such a positive feedback about our services. Especially glad to hear that we become your discovery. Unit next time!

Kind regards,
MbH Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

My wife and I recently stayed here , check in was pleasant , room was very spacious as was the bathroom , we had views over the ferry port and the river which were very pleasant, breakfast was excellent as was the service , parking available.

Room Tip: One overlooking the water
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bassdog24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simona V, Sales and Marketing Manager at MICHAELSON Boutique HOTEL, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Bassdog24,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking your time to give us such a positive feedback about our services. We hope you will be back!

Kind regards,
MbH Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

Beautiful hotel with a very nice and special architecture and authentic interior design.
The single room I had was very spacious, clean and cozy. Ideal for a business trip and good wifi.
Continental breakfast was very good with a variety of local and international products.
Great service like airport transfer arrangements, super friendly staff (who know English), personal touch (welcome card, weather forecast, drinking water in the room).

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jennifer V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simona V, Sales and Marketing Manager at MICHAELSON Boutique HOTEL, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Jennifer V,

Thank you for staying with us and for such a great feedback on services. Great you mentioned as well the fast wi-fi what is generally specialty on Lithuania! Will be waiting for your return on your next business trip!

Kind regards,
MbH Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Staying for just one night to visit the Curonian Spit, we are impressed by Michaelson's modern rooms (especially their spacious bathroom) in a historic warehouse equipped with a lift (mind your head if your room is on the 3rd/top floor). The location cannot be better: right on the water yet within 3-minute walk from the old town (perfectly safe even at night). Staff are friendly and English fluent but there could be more choices for breakfast (understandable given the hotel size).

Room Tip: Rooms on the 3rd (top) floor can be dangerous for tall people.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank PORhibido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Simona V, Sales and Marketing Manager at MICHAELSON Boutique HOTEL, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear PORhibido,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking your time to give us such a positive feedback about our services and specially about our great staff members. As always we are super happy if our guests are happy. We will be waiting for your return!

Best regards,
MbH Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews