We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Novotel Vilnius
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Rinno(Vilnius)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Europa City Hotel(Vilnius)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$106
US$96
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$159
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$80
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grata by Centrum Hotels(Vilnius)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Algirdas City Hotels(Vilnius)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ecotel Vilnius(Vilnius)(Great Value!)
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel ibis Styles Vilnius(Vilnius)(Great Value!)
US$64
ibis Styles
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,792)
Filter reviews
1,792 results
Traveller rating
912
759
105
12
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
912
759
105
12
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationold townseparate showersofa bedcorner roomthe main shopping streetkgb museumbreakfast buffetcentral locationcathedral squarehotel barwithin walking distancefree wifimodern hotelclean roomsmini barstayed here for nights
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,792 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Excellent location and value for money. Travel from VNO airport by taxi is 10 minutes costing around 10 Euros (one way). Hotel is next to main tourist attractions and shopping centers. Very helpful staff at the hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank piotrpZ5271KK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remigijus M, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear piotrpZ5271KK,

Thank you for the review of our hotel, and we are glad you liked our location and services of our staff!

Hopefully we will have a chance to have you back at Novotel Vilnius Centre again in the future.

Sincerely,
Remigijus Markevicius
Front Office Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel is absolutely great! Lovely staff everywhere. The rooms are spacious, with all the amenities, very quite. Great mattress. I also liked their breakfast- have more than enough and everything so tasty. Very nice food in the lobby bar. The location is just perfect. This is where you want to stay when in Vilnius.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Minja K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remigijus M, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Minja K,

Thank you for the perfect rating of our hotel! I assume, that you will not be looking for other accommodation options next time you are in Vilnius :)

Have a great day!

Sincerely,
Remigijus Markevicius
Front Office Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Simple but comfortable room at very central part of Vilnius. Extensive breakfast buffet was included with my stay. If you come with car- public parking is right beside hotel, albeit price is by hour, so with longer stay could be quite expensive.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ezis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remigijus M, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Ezis,

Thank you very much for your review. So good to read, that you liked our excellent breakfast! I would like to add, that in the public parking next to our hotel, you may also purchase weekly ticket which comes in handy if you are staying more than three days.

Hope to see you back soon!

Sincerely,
Remigijus Markevicius
Front Office Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

Perfect location, walking distance from everything you need! Great breakfast, good variety. Great room with decent view, clean and nice queen bed, tv, shower and bath, shampoo and shower gel, plenty of towels. Nice staff

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Marlowvian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remigijus M, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Marlowvian,

Thank you very much for rating us 5 out of 5. We are very pleased to read you liked your stay.

Please do not hesitate to book us for any of your future trips to Vilnius!

Sincerely,
Remigijus Markevicius
Front Office Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Caught the bus from Kaunas into Vilnius - around 20 min walk around the old town to the hotel from the bus station. Vey friendly staff who looked after our kids - their welcome 'toy' made their days! Modern hotel with a gym, bar and restaurant. Very good breakfast both in terms of quality and selection. Nice kids play area by reception. Had a suite which was large and comfortable - the staff had made up the sofa bed and put a cot in the room for arrival which was great. Hotel is in a great location - about a 5 min walk to the Cathedral, 10 mins from the KGB museum and about 15 mins from the centre of the old town.

Ate at Bernelių Užeiga (5 mins walk from hotel) and Forto Dvaras (10-15 min walk from hotel) to try authentic Lithuanian food - both were good and a good price. Forto Dvaras was a little more formal and slightly better quality but would visit both again.

Took the Ollex bus transfer back to Kaunas Airport - minibus for €10 each which was a good option.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Gareth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Remigijus M, Guest Relations Manager at Novotel Vilnius, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2018

Dear Gareth M,

Thank you for your detailed review! So glad to read, that your whole family had a great time in Vilnius, Also would like to add, that we have recently improved upon our kids' corner as we added more toys - if you decide to come back, the kids, I am sure, would love it here even more :)

Have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,
Remigijus Markevicius
Front Office Manager Assistant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews