We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,048)
Filter reviews
1,048 results
Traveller rating
554
406
78
9
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
554
406
78
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationold townsuperior roomvery nice hotelroom was clean and comfortablean upgraderecommend this hotelthe air conditioningcentral locationstar hotelstreet noisethe main squarebooked this hoteltown hall squarebreakfast roomnice breakfastyogurt
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 1,048 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

In the edge of the old town, close to most sightseeing attractions. Smart, clean, great breakfast and a well stocked bar with friendly staff. Check out their website. I will go back there. Prices ok too, as they say, you get what you pay for.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Nick_Brown65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KilluMaidla, General Manager at My City Hotel Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Mr Nick_Brown65,

Thank you for choosing My City Hotel and for positive feedback! I'm glad you found our hotel smart and clean and staff friendly. Thank you for recommending to book via our web - we do offer some benefits for people who book directly with us.
Hopefully you are considering us as Your City Hotel in the future, we are looking forward to welcoming you back!

Killu Maidla
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2018

Lovely hotel & room (classic style, well equipped, good condition), quiet location in the old city, friendly staff, good breakfast!! Everything you need is in walking distance. Good value for money. We loved it!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Niina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KilluMaidla, General Manager at My City Hotel Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Niina H,

thank you! It's a very positive feedback and we appreciate it, glad we met your expectations!
We loved to have you here and hope to welcome back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

cute hotel, in a great location in old town tallin. lots of stuff to see within walking distance. Great restaurants very close by.

Free breakfast, lots to choose from.

Very comfortable and clean.

Friendly staff.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Danny O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KilluMaidla, General Manager at My City Hotel Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Mr Danny O,

thank you for such positive review - we are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us! I'm also happy that you've pointed out the good location and proximity to best restaurants streets in Tallinn - everything really is next door from us!

Our friendly team is hoping to welcome you back soon!

Killu Maidla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018 via mobile

I stayed here with a group of friends for two nights and we couldn't have chosen a better hotel. It's in a great location for seeing the old town and is convenient to get to from the airport. The staff were all extremely helpful and pleasant. Superb!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Dave_0404_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KilluMaidla, General Manager at My City Hotel Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Mr Dave_0404_10,

thank you for choosing us and giving the opportunity to take care of you and your friends while in Tallinn!
Hope to welcome you back - Tallinn has so much more to offer during warm summer days!

Killu Maidla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

A cosy hotel situated within minutes of the Old Town Square. The rooms were generously-proportioned, the bed was comfortable, and the WiFi reliable. The breakfast buffet was excellent, in particular the salmon and the herrings! The staff were friendly and helpful. All you need for a mini-break in this tremendous city.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cinclus2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KilluMaidla, General Manager at My City Hotel Tallinn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear sir/madam,

Thank you for giving us such beautiful feedback! I am glad you found the hotel great for your Tallinn mini-break.

Wishing you beautiful spring and warm welcome back!

Killu Maidla
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews