We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveller rating
445
163
39
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
445
163
39
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews relais and chateaux junior suite boutique hotel four poster bed old town welcome drink medieval building pikk street original features beautiful hotel modern amenities wooden beams we loved our stay fat margaret the location is perfect an upgrade beautiful room
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 677 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

Just spend 3 nights at this Hotel with my wife for a city break. Simply I could not fault this hotel for level of comfort and service. Location is quiet but close to Old Town and an excellent base to your this enchanting City

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Graham E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaGr177, Manager at The Three Sisters, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2018

Dear Graham E,

Thank you very much for your candid review of your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us!

We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back in the nearest future.

Yours sincerely,

Annika

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

3 Sisters is a lovely boutique hotel in the lower part of Tallinn Old Town. Each room is unique so don't expect your standard bathroom with a boring tub shower, we had a fabulous red claw foot tub. Rooms perfectly blend the old with new, so beds are comfortable, internet works, you have TV and a minibar. The staff is friendly and very helpful. Loved it will definitely go back if we are ever in Estonia again.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pvangamper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaGr177, Hotel Manager at The Three Sisters, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear pvangamper,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback!

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time in Tallinn.
I am pleased to see that you found our staff friendly and helpful as we do strive to provide excellent service at all times.
We really appreciate your comments, we will share it with the rest of the team!

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Yours sincerely,

Annika Vilde

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018

Just inside the gates of the Old Town, The Three Sisters is a very lovely hotel, filled with amenities and excellent service. There is a small courtyard there where you can have a drink and a beautiful breakfast buffet. Our room was very nice with many small touches designed to make our stay comfortable.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Odyssey782120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaGr177, Hotel Manager at The Three Sisters, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear kalmanite,

Thank you so much for staying in The Three Sisters Boutique Hotel and sharing your lovely experience with us!

We are grateful for your kind word about our service, courtyard, your room and amenities.

We are looking forward to welcome you back!

Yours sincerely,

Annika Vilde

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

Our stay atThree Sisters in Tallin was absolutely made by the trainee recipients Catherine. So welcoming but more than anything so helpful with her advice and doing some transport bookings for us. Always with a smile...... lucky to have her

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Anne57Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaGr177, Hotel Manager at The Three Sisters, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear Anne57Sydney,

Thank you for your lovely review of The Three Sisters Boutique Hotel!

We are thrilled to read that Katrin's service skills made the difference to your stay - thank you for acknowledging her personally in your review.

We look forward to welcoming you back!

Yours sincerely,

Annika Vilde

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2018 via mobile

This hotel was everything it was cracked up to be - three medieval buildings side by side beautifully converted into a quirky modern and well appointed boutique hotel. Our suite was gorgeous, spacious and had everything we needed although note for older travellers the bath was a stand-alone on feet located in the bedroom - maybe tricky for some! Restaurant superb and staff incredibly accommodating. Located in the old town 5 mins walk from square - can’t wait to return!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Karen L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnaGr177, Hotel Manager at The Three Sisters, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear Karen L,

On behalf of the team, thank you again for choosing to stay with us and thank you for taking the time to sharing your fantastic feedback.

We are pleased that you found your room to be spacious and well-equipped.
Thank you for acknowledging our dedicated staff in your review, our staff strives to ensure each guest has a more than satisfactory experience.

We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future!

Yours sincerely,

Annika Vilde

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews