We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (374)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
149
150
61
12
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
150
61
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus old town decent hotel early morning bus other cities economy hotel economy class single rooms are hostel rooms nothing bad to say smoked salmon room was clean science museum excellent location the river free parking longer stay
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2018

The hotel is overvaluated. Prices overboosted. Standard rooms very small. Instead of booked 1 double bed we got 2 separate. Breakfast was not tasty. No fruits, poor quality vegetables. Location is good.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank normunds2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

Very nice room (superior double). Spacious, beautiful scandic design, coffee table set and big 40inch TV. Bathroom is very big, incl shower and bath, warm floors and clean modern sanitary. Hotel itself is very clean. Sauna centre is small but very nice with VERY good steam sauna and 2 more saunas 80 and 55 degrees, 2 Jacuzzi pools to relax, big windows around. Breakfast was standard morning buffet with hot and cold foods, also some fruits and pastries, coffee/tea/juices. Location is next to AHHAA and AURA centres, also TASKU shopping mall. A small walk to old town. Free parking. Will stay again next visit to Tartu!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AndreiEST
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

Location is good: central, near the bus station which I usually need, near the aquapark. Not expensive. Personnel is friendly and polite. Breakfast is good, with a good choice; I try to stay there every time I am in Tartu.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank P2965FJmichaelk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018

Stayed in this hotel for the first time and it was really nice and rather cheap. Staff was very friendly and helpful, for example I needed a vase for the flowers I had with me. Breakfast was decent and room very nice. I had a pleasure to stay in the new part of the hotel. For sure will book this hotel again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MarisS44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

The hotel was rather quiet. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast tasty. Location right in front of the AHHAA and 5 minutes walk from the center. Parking in front and back of the hotel. The personal is polite.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Natalja V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews