We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
SPA Hotel Usma(Ventspils)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$71/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Martas Nams(Ventspils)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Veldzes Nams(Ventspils)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
12
7
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
7
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrenttoiletkitchensportssummerhouselocation
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

We booked a camping house with idea that we will find there at least a knife and spoon, but.. Nothing.. Even at the public kitchen there are is no kitchen equipment.
Another bad experience - when You make a booking they say You the price, but when You come they ask 3EUR more for "car parking".
Overall the houses are ok, but not renovated for a long time - the floor is always scratched and dirty.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Karlis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

My family stayed in the best cabins for almost a week. They had two bedrooms and a kitchen. We spent every morning drinking coffee out in the front porch watching the tall trees and listening to the surf.

The beach was an easy walk. Lots of things to do but we really enjoyed the forest and the many trails. It is also close to the downtown parks within walking distance and the anchor park as well as the train.

Perfect stay.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Dribar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile

The camping is situated in a nice place, and is kept quite well but it is a big camping and the facilities (toilets, showers, kitchen area) is not big enough for such a crowd. Although staff is doing their best to keep the place clean you will always have to que in the bathroom and there is chaos in the kitchen. These facilities should be at least 2-3 times bigger to accommodate so many people.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Toma U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

Things have changed here. And for the best! Lovely and helpful stuff, good kitchen, coffee and snacks vending machines.... this time we spent a night in the small house. I was surprised how comfortable it was! Linen were provided, showers and toilet were in. So, we had really great rest!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank trapetsijuur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2014

This place is for you if you want to do sports, to be near the see or you are with a big group of friends or family. It is also good place if you want to rest with your pet.
Really clean place in a confortable location. If you want to stay there in summer, you better book in winter or early spring. It is just fully booked in all summer unless you want to stay in the tent. In the town there are a lot attractions for children.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Lina V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews