We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Praha(Spindleruv Mlyn)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aquapark & Hotel Spindl(Spindleruv Mlyn)
US$86
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Harmony Club Hotel(Spindleruv Mlyn)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$85
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Esprit Hotel(Spindleruv Mlyn)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Chata Vatra(Spindleruv Mlyn)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Chata Labska(Spindleruv Mlyn)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Olympie(Spindleruv Mlyn)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpsky Hotel(Spindleruv Mlyn)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
30
4
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
4
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsenjoyed our stayroom was cleanlukasapartmentpensioncentrebreakfast
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2017

Lukas is a great host that help with any question or request. The resort and the room was very clean and the breakfast was generous with cold cuts and a omelet by demand. Wonderful choice for a ski vacation!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Aviad M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Well located in calm area of Spindleruv Mlyn, room was clean, breakfast was rich and very good taken into account the category of the accomodation. Lukas (landlord) is very nice and helpful person.
We are a family with 2 children and we really enjoyed our stay. Once we are back in Spindleruv Mlyn, Pension Lukas will definitely be our choice again!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DavidB_CZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2016

I stayed here with my family for 4 days since we were going skiing. The apartment is a bit small but very clean and it looks really nice.
Breakfast is absolutely amazing, a lot of options and the house owner cooks eggs in any way you want them. The pension is about 5 min drive or a 15 min walk from the city centre. If you want to go to the pistes you can take a ski-bus which stops about 200m from the apartment.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maaike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2016

One of the great pensions in the village, even after heavy snowfall easy to reach and ample parking space. Proprietor Lucas is very accommodating, friendly and speaks English and German.
The rooms are spacious, the breakfast sublime and there are some restaurant really near by. It's a 15 minute walk to the village centre, which is not too bad.
You can rent skis next door, but there is plenty of choice in the valley, so be not to eager picking out a set.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Toekook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2016

We are a family of 2 adults and 2 children and stayed in the 2 bedroom apartment. It was fitted our needs perfectly and had a lounge in the main bedroom which is what we needed to relax whilst the children were asleep. Pension Luky is well positioned about 400m from the Harmony Hotel where the nearest lift and ski school is. We hired ski equipment from next door in the Pension Monika and in the evenings there was plenty of choice on our doorstep for a meal out.
Lukas was so helpful before we arrived and during our whole visit. Breakfast set us up for the days skiing and we used the sauna in the evening to help our tired legs. There is even an honesty fridge for you to help yourself to a beer after skiing. If you are looking for somewhere that is good value, clean, convenient and friendly this is the place.

Room Tip: Room 9 - 2 bed apartment had a view of the slopes
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank waregirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews