We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
96
70
41
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
70
41
11
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cappuccino strip great location body wash one bedroom suite public car park on arrival an overnight stay definitely stay here again sliding door on site parking business trip cruise terminal per day bar fridge the room was nice secure parking enjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018

Perfect location for stay after good night in Freo. Room was adequate, very clean with a pleasant smell in room at first, but became slightly overpowering! Bed firm, heating great, noise from nearby night club didn't keep us awake but could hear bass, parking on site for a few small cars for $30, but 24hr secure parking in next street for $22. Overall perfect for us for one night.

Room Tip: Room 29, 3rd floor has no balcony, bad view.
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank debbles57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ethan A, Manager at Quality Suites Fremantle, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2018

Thank you for you feedback, it is important to us so we can develop and grow.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

Fabulous location and reasonably priced. Comfortable bed and good pillows - nicely appointed self contained apartment - highly recommended and great value for money. Needs a refurb and double glazing would help outside noise. All in all really enjoyed my stay. Management friendly and very helpful.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
Thank Tony C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ethan A, Manager at Quality Suites Fremantle, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us. I am pleased that you enjoyed your time with us at Quality Suites Fremantle and hope to see you next time you travel to Fremantle.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Arrived at accomodation, reception closed had to phone for service. We had prepaid and were very upset when on arrival we were charged 30.00 per night to park hire car. Have never been charged this amount anywhere it was not even valet service It should have been advised to us before our arrival

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ethan A, Manager at Quality Suites Fremantle, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We do charge for onsite parking, in Fremantle onsite undercover and secure parking is a very uncommon facility for a hotel. To avoid confusion, we do our best to contact guest prior to arrival to ensure they know about our parking but also to explain the options in Fremantle. On this occasion I am unsure why you didn't get contacted, is it due to not booking direct? Other than our onsite parking we also have an agreement with a local car park where we can accommodate guest's cars for a good deal less.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

Upon arrival at this hotel, we were greeted with a friendly smile and treated like valued guests. management and staff were fantastic and helpful, and very informative. the hotel itself was clean and welcoming, but better than that, it was secure and safe. everything we needed was in close walking distance to the hotel and there was a lot of interesting and interactive sites to see.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ray P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ethan A, Manager at Quality Suites Fremantle, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2018

Thank you taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are glad you had a fantastic time in Fremantle and are happy you enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Nice welcome at reception. Given an access code for after hours entry. At first a bit confusing but after asking were led through room access procedure. Just a walk (turning left out of hotel)to nearest crossroad for a vast range of flavours and prices. Any free time take the free city buses 2 routes in different directions.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank katrina860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ethan A, Manager at Quality Suites Fremantle, responded to this reviewResponded 12 July 2018

Thank you for letting us know about your stay. After hours arrival can be a bit difficult, it is always best to give us a call before and we can walk you through the process.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews