We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious open plan living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious open plan living area
Bedroom corner Living area leading to the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Spacious open plan living area
Bedroom corner
Living area leading to the balcony
Dining area
Dining area
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Balcony, with seating area and BBQ
Views to the ocean & port
Floorplan
Quality appliances
Port Beach
Fremantle Cafe Strip
inside Fremantle Markets
Fremantle Fishermans Harbour
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Fremantle, Greater Perth, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Georgina...
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 20 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Amazing location, amazing facilities. We have loved staying in this apartment as it is safe, spacious (for 3) and had everything we needed. Would definitely recommend and stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bindisher...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Accomodation ideally situated”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I'm so glad I chose this place. We had a great time and with most Freemantle facilities within walking distance. Apartment has been well thought out and the little touches make you feel right at home. Parking space was a bonus and we were even given a late checkout. Thanks again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Aug 2017
Thanks Belinda we hope to see you back in Fremantle soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
666bt
Level 6 Contributor
145 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“When we chose this place we chose good”
Reviewed 22 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week not only was out appartment immaculate but the walkways etc too. This place has loads of home comforts and you settle in surprisingly quick. It's close to town to walk either way about 10-15 mins or so depending on how fast you walk. There is a free cat bus that stops down the road opposite. We walked everywhere while staying here its all within easy reach. Would I use this apartment again if here definitely. Thanks glen for a lovely apartment to stay in.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2016
Thank you very much Barbara/Eileen your welcome back anytime .....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saculyeca...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

A great little place to stay. Its far enough from the town not to get the hustle n bustle but close enough to walk to every where in Fremantle.
It may be a bedsit but u would never think it as it has enough space to not feel confind. Enough room for a dining table, a nice size cooking area and a good size sitting area with a tv set up that has a great film liburary for those rainy days or nights in. The bed is huge too.
You will find stuff in the cupboards or fridge from previouse users who have not used what they have purchased ie pasta, sauces, salt, pepper, butter. So dont buy anything other than essentials b4 u arrive as u will probably find it when u get there. This you shd pass on 2. So anything u dont use and you cant take with u(within reason) leave for the next occupiers. A great idea.
A great place to stay and would stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pretoria, South Africa
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing