We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
US$322
View deal
TraveluroUS$334
FindHotelUS$322
Embassy SuitesUS$649
Agoda.comUS$322
EtripUS$322
Hotels.com
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,313)
Filter reviews
1,314 results
Traveller rating
949
211
62
46
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
949
211
62
46
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews evening reception made to order breakfast order omelettes free happy hour complimentary breakfast great stay rooms are spacious enjoyed my stay foggy bottom national mall white house georgetown raja district walgreens metro atrium
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 1,314 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2022 via mobile

We had excellent service provided by Mahlet the room service was better than expected and her attitude was kind and very friendly. If I could take her home with me I would hire her in the family business

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 197johnnieg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 August 2022 via mobile

All meals are served from the sole hotel restaurant, District. The complimentary breakfast offers a pretty decent spread when compared to other complimentary breakfasts. The lunch and dinner menu offer typical hotel fare, as well as a kids menu. Nothing disappointed.

I felt that the shining star part of the restaurant is actually the wait staff. They are actually quite nice and, although busy, will take the time to do you a favor when you ask. Especially Mahlet. I watched her serve the entire hotel restaurant by herself and she still took the time to be sweet to my 4 year old daughter every time she came by the table. Thanks, Mahlet!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ChrisBeezy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 August 2022 via mobile

We love this hotel! We will be back! We came with family and all had a great time. The staff downstairs is great— particularly Mahlet! She is so sweet and happy to help: she went out of her way to celebrate my nephew’s sweet 16 party!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Anna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 August 2022 via mobile

Nebiat Tesfatsion provided excellent service and was very personable during my stay. Always attentive and courteous. Thank you for making my stay memorable. The drinks were delicious and so was dinner. This is one of my fav hotels in DC.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Cvegas24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 August 2022

Stayed here with my 2 college aged sons. We slept great, had a room on the 2nd floor, didn't have any issues with noise. The breakfast was fine. Only problem was finding seating. It could be stressful if you were there during peak hours, (9-10?) The staff did work very hard to clear tables. Food was good, fresh fruit, cereal, usually a line at omelette station so we didn't try. Lots of restaurants and shops withing walking distance.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PennyMy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews