We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$90
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Auburn(Auburn)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$81
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
181
131
92
42
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
181
131
92
42
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancomplimentary breakfaststaff was friendlygreat value for the priceoatmealgas stationan older hotelbusiness tripwould stay here againmy daughterenjoyed my stayin townwar eagleinterstatelobbyuniversityac
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Quiet,comfortable,quick access to interstate, and choice of restaurants. Very friendly hotel staff and efficient at checking us in and out . Strongly recommend this particular hotel and I am looking forward to my next trip

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Johnnie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017

I stayed here with my son while touring Auburn University. Staff was friendly enough, but the property is old, not very clean, and in dire need of some TLC. We will not be returning. Also, it's not terribly close to campus (or much else for that matter). Stayed here as a Hilton loyalist, but looks like i'll be staying with Marriott next time i'm back in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

An excellent hotel for the area. I will continue to use it when I am in the Auburn area. The staff here has always been friendly and accommodating to my needs. There is an ample morning breakfast and evening happy hour with variations night to night, pulled pork sandwiches, fried chicken strips, mashed potatoes and gravy, salads, beer and soft drinks with warm cookies and fresh fruits for desert.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017

The tub and floors in the bathroom were just not cleaned. Lots of hair and dirt in corners of the floor. Not enough towels. Wasn't the scale of most of The Hampton Inns we have stayed in. location good for college games.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank dianemD3667WS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

Was in Auburn on a business trip. I often stay in Hampton so selected this one due to location. For Hampton standards this one is average. The pros: The location was convenient to the town and interstate. The staff was super friendly. The cons: the rooms are dated. Unfortunately for me some college group was staying at the hotel so they occupied all the space during breakfast. They seemed indifferent to the other guest so there was no way for me to get any breakfast.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank ElCid83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews