We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Apache Junction Inn
Nearby Hotels
Motel 6 Apache Junction(Apache Junction)
US$57
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
US$56
Groupon.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Topaz Inn & Suites(Apache Junction)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
149
108
26
14
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
149
108
26
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssuperstition mountainsgoldfield ghost townmountain areamaintained poolbest westernspool and hot tubphoenix metro areastay there againsmall patiogreat place to stayyogurtnice pool areaincluded breakfastcomfortable hotelnice breakfastvery nice stayroom was clean
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 26 November 2017

We make a couple of trips to this area each year. We've found that this location works out well for us. It's close to where we need to go and is always clean and comfortable. The staff has always been friendly. The only thing that I can think would make it better is if they had a workout room. For us, it's been a nice place to call "home" for the time we are there.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Apache_Jct_Inn, Manager at Best Western Apache Junction Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Hello Jim H,

Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. We are glad to see you enjoy staying with us and look forward to having you on future stays!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

Very nice and clean hotel. Although it is older it looks new. Staff very helpful and cordial. We were visiting family in San Tan Valley and this was a good location for us. So easy for us to get back on the freeway when we headed home. Very quiet as not close to the freeway.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Darlene A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Apache_Jct_Inn, Manager at Best Western Apache Junction Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Hello Darlene A,

Thank you for staying with us and for providing a review of TripAdvisor! We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay. Our location makes us a good option for the many of the surrounding areas. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

We have stayed at the Best Western in Apache Junction, AZ for the last 5 years. Would not stay at any other motel. Their staff, cleaniness, and breakfast are always over and above every place we have stayed.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Siegfried H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Apache_Jct_Inn, Manager at Best Western Apache Junction Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Hello Siegfried H,

Thank you for you continued loyalty to our hotel--we love our returning guests and look forward welcoming them back. We appreciate you business and your kind review on TripAdvisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017 via mobile

We had to stay there due to some problems at our residence. The room was only average by Best Westerns we have stayed at. What really turned us off was the rudeness of the front desk attendant (weekend) who really didn't seem to want to be there. Not what we have come to experience from Best Westerns. Probably won't go back.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank John O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Apache_Jct_Inn, Manager at Best Western Apache Junction Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Hello John O,

I am sorry for your experience at our hotel. I looked back at our records and was not able to find your reservation in our system to address you issue with specific staff (sometimes we get confused with other Best Western properties). Nonetheless, the front desk has been made aware of your comments. We take pride in our service and cleanliness and expect this to be delivered to our guests. We hope you will give use another chance some other time in the future.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

Pleasant stay. Enjoyed the balcony. Liked the fact that breakfast was included. The room was nice and clean. Liked the fact that the parking lot was well lit. I would recommend this Best Western and will stay there again when traveling to Apache Junction.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank V7434NFkarenl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BW_Apache_Jct_Inn, Manager at Best Western Apache Junction Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 1 January 2018

Hello V7434NFkarenl,

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews