We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“J box drive through ”
Review of Jack in the Box

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Jack in the Box
Price range: US$1 - US$20
Cuisines: Fast food
Description: Let's face it: you want what you want, when you want it. Jack in the Box serves the whole menu all day long! Want breakfast in the evening? We got it. Craving juicy burgers made with signature beef? Jack has them too. Yearning for a delicious chicken sandwich? Done. Stop by your nearby Jack in the Box to indulge in your favorite foods. Or, with delivery options available, you don't even have to leave your couch!
Restaurant details
Description: Let's face it: you want what you want, when you want it. Jack in the Box serves the whole menu all day long! Want breakfast in the evening? We got it. Craving juicy burgers made with signature beef? Jack has them too. Yearning for a delicious chicken sandwich? Done. Stop by your nearby Jack in the Box to indulge in your favorite foods. Or, with delivery options available, you don't even have to leave your couch!
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

The young woman that works the late shift drive through is very sweet and is very professional as well. Order was correct and quick .

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Clinton Mack A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (6)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 6 reviews

Reviewed 3 March 2016

The food is always well there. I have a sneaky french fry habit and love to pull in at 3 am and chow down a couple large fries with a beer on the ride home. Opps. Oh well This pace stinks. greasy counter, unwashed drive thru window. I was acutely given a hash brown with so much grease coming off of it it soaked thru the bag. Handed a soda with the plastic sleeve which holds the 50 cups under the ice. Cold egg roll on more than one occasion never any napkins, or sauces. Oh well what do you expect.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Napajon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2015 via mobile

Tried it for the 1st time. Not bad but not great. Buttery buns are the best part, without them it's like having a McDonald's burger so not a quality meat. Fries are frozen not fresh. Had to try it but when there is a choice, would not eat it again.

Date of visit: June 2015
Thank Mariposa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2014

After work or on my day off work I like to come here. Tasty breakfasts can be ordered all day long. I usually get two breakfast croissants, one as a combo to eat there and the 2nd for breakfast @ work the next day. Very seldom there for lunch, but avoid the high school lunch time rush between 11am - 1230pm, tables wil be full and your food order may take awhile but that is expected with the drive-thru fully used and the two ordering registers packed. Evening is my best time. No crowds, fast friendly service, food is ready hot when picked up. Sourdough burger combo is my fav.

Date of visit: November 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank danbot94589
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2012
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jack in the Box also viewed

American Canyon, Napa Valley
American Canyon, Napa Valley
 
American Canyon, Napa Valley
American Canyon, Napa Valley
 
American Canyon, Napa Valley
 

Been to Jack in the Box? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing