We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kings Inn Anaheim
Nearby Hotels
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Four Points by Sheraton Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$377
US$324
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$98
US$92
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$424
US$402
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,612)
Filter reviews
2,612 results
Traveller rating
844
1,102
449
119
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
844
1,102
449
119
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanminute walkfree breakfastbubba gumpcheesecake factorynear disneylandwithin walking distancegarden walkfree parkingbudget hotelpool and hot tubstayed here for nightslaundry facilitieswould stay againafter a long daydisneyland trip
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
269 - 274 of 2,612 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

Small but clean room and nice to have big refrigerator. Best thing about this Super 8 was the location & free parking. Walking distance to the Convention Center. Disappointed with the breakfast offerings. Would love it if there was protein: eggs, cream cheese or peanut butter. Just carbs but great for waffle lovers! A no frills hotel and budget-friendly.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank newdiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8k, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Thank you for the review. We are so happy to hear we fit so well into your budget! We do have a complimentary breakfast from 6 to 9 am every day. We are sorry to hear you did not find the breakfast to be adequate. Most people do find it is a great way to start the day. We are so conveniently located when visiting the Disneyland park. In just a few minutes you are at the front entrance making it so convenient. We are hoping to see you return next time you are visiting the Disneyland park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

We like this hotel room because we could access our car from the first floor very easily. We did enjoy the breakfast in the morning. We also thought the pool and hot tub were enjoyable. We did end up renting a microwave for $5, really! I just needed to warm up one thing. We slept well and bathrooms were nice and clean. Other than the microwave, I can't complain!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Leslie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8k, General Manager at Kings Inn Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Thank you for the review. we are so happy to hear you had a great stay. We do our very best to keep our guest's stay as affordable as possible, and most of our guest's find they do not need a microwave every night of their stay. Instead of paying for something that will not be used, we would rather have the room rates a bit more affordable and only charge for the extra amenities as needed. This way we can keep the prices to our rooms just a bit lower, and you are not paying for something you do not need or will not be using. We do thank you for your understanding, and do hope to see you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

You are within walking distance of Disneyland. I absolutely love it. No worrying about getting a ride back, you just walk. The rooms are a good deal for the price and they have a breakfast that's actually decent. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Katie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8k, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Thank you so much for the review. We are so happy to hear you had a great time and found our location to be so convenient. We are so happy that you will be returning!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8k, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8k, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews