We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$232
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anaheim Islander Inn and Suites(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Indigo Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$149
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Anaheim-Resort Area(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$123
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$622
US$470
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$812
US$633
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,691)
Filter reviews
2,691 results
Traveller rating
869
1,138
461
123
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
869
1,138
461
123
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanminute walkfree breakfastbubba gumpcheesecake factorynear disneylandgarden walkwithin walking distancefree parkingbudget hotelhot tubstayed here for nightswould stay againlaundry facilitiesafter a long daydisneyland trip
Filter
Updating list...
236 - 241 of 2,691 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Newly named Kings Inn, we found the location fabulous. So near the Disney experience. Breakfast was good. Cereal , juices, pastries, toast, freshly made waffles. As it was included, it was very adequate. Rooms were clean, and the beds were great. Disney fireworks were easily seen from the back of the complex, or even on the upper balcony near the entrance. Be aware they start at 9.30, so when they start don't be startled.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TassieGrammia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KingsinnA, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Thanks so much for the review. We think it is fabulous you found our location to be so convenient to the Disneyland park. It is true we are just a quick 15 minute walk to the Disneyland park entrance making it so convenient when visiting the park. We do have a great breakfast as you say, and the fact that it is complimentary does add so much value to your affordable stay. We also do have a great view of the Disneyland fireworks from our sundeck, as well as from the pool area. A very nice touch to ending your day. We are so looking forward to seeing you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KingsinnA, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 September 2017

If you're in Anaheim you're probably going to Disneyland and this place is only a 10 minute walk from the park! It was comfortable and clean, also recently renovated which is excellent. Breakfast was decent but it's not a 5 star hotel so you get what you pay for. But ultimately this place is awesome value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kelly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KingsinnA, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Thank you so much for the review. We are so delighted to hear you found us to be so affordable and that you found our location to be so convenient. We are looking forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Excellent customer service, location, clean room, great price, pretty good breakfast and free parking. Amazing deal!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank S9710LTmariag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KingsinnA, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Thank you for the review. We are so happy to hear you had such an excellent stay and you found us to be so comfortable as well as convenient. It is true, we are a great deal with our free parking, free wifi, complimentary breakfast as well as our wonderful amenities in our rooms. We are excited for your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8k, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews