We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anaheim Islander Inn and Suites(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Holiday Inn Anaheim-Resort Area(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$167
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Indigo Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$463
US$392
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$641
US$526
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,689)
Filter reviews
2,690 results
Traveller rating
868
1,138
461
123
100
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
868
1,138
461
123
100
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanminute walkfree breakfastbubba gumpcheesecake factorynear disneylandgarden walkwithin walking distancefree parkingbudget hotelpool and hot tubstayed here for nightswould stay againlaundry facilitiesafter a long daydisneyland trip
Filter
Updating list...
234 - 239 of 2,690 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Loved this hotel. Location was 15 min walk to Disneyland. Free continental breakfast and parking. Room was clean, spacious and well equipped. Loved that we could grab breakfast to go and start our walk to Disney. Plenty of restaurants surrounding too.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rydalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KingsinnA, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Thank you for the review. It is just terrific that you found us to be such a great value and you enjoyed your stay with us. We are in the perfect location as you stay, just a quick 15 minute walk to the Disneyland park entrance making it so easy and cost effective, as you are not spending any money on parking. We are so excited to see you back next time you are visiting the Disneyland park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

Newly named Kings Inn, we found the location fabulous. So near the Disney experience. Breakfast was good. Cereal , juices, pastries, toast, freshly made waffles. As it was included, it was very adequate. Rooms were clean, and the beds were great. Disney fireworks were easily seen from the back of the complex, or even on the upper balcony near the entrance. Be aware they start at 9.30, so when they start don't be startled.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TassieGrammia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KingsinnA, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Thanks so much for the review. We think it is fabulous you found our location to be so convenient to the Disneyland park. It is true we are just a quick 15 minute walk to the Disneyland park entrance making it so convenient when visiting the park. We do have a great breakfast as you say, and the fact that it is complimentary does add so much value to your affordable stay. We also do have a great view of the Disneyland fireworks from our sundeck, as well as from the pool area. A very nice touch to ending your day. We are so looking forward to seeing you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KingsinnA, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 September 2017

If you're in Anaheim you're probably going to Disneyland and this place is only a 10 minute walk from the park! It was comfortable and clean, also recently renovated which is excellent. Breakfast was decent but it's not a 5 star hotel so you get what you pay for. But ultimately this place is awesome value for money.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kelly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KingsinnA, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Thank you so much for the review. We are so delighted to hear you found us to be so affordable and that you found our location to be so convenient. We are looking forward to your next visit with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Excellent customer service, location, clean room, great price, pretty good breakfast and free parking. Amazing deal!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank S9710LTmariag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KingsinnA, Guest Relations Manager at Kings Inn Anaheim, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Thank you for the review. We are so happy to hear you had such an excellent stay and you found us to be so comfortable as well as convenient. It is true, we are a great deal with our free parking, free wifi, complimentary breakfast as well as our wonderful amenities in our rooms. We are excited for your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews