We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$232
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anaheim Islander Inn and Suites(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$132
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Indigo Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$180
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Anaheim-Resort Area(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$136
US$123
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kings Inn Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$607
US$485
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$792
US$614
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,248)
Filter reviews
2,248 results
Traveller rating
1,146
782
181
75
64
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,146
782
181
75
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgift basketwafflescold stone creameryacross the streetfree breakfastbunk bedsmain entrancedisneyland entranceclosest hotelcan't beat the locationno elevatorvisiting disneylandthe breakfast areahot itemswe've stayedafter a long dayfront gate
Filter
Updating list...
1,117 - 1,122 of 2,248 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2012

Just returned from a two night stay and was very pleased. The rooms were very clean and the staff was friendly. The continental breakfast was better than most. This motel is directly across the street from the main entrance to Disneyland and is about a five minute walk to the gate. It is an older motel but has been kept up very well. We would definately consider staying there again and would recommend this motel to friends.

Room Tip: The upper level rooms are quieter.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dennis V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2012

We have been staying at Park Vue Inn for about 12years, the staff has always treated us like family. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The people always go above and beyond to make you feel special. This year we were there on Feb 22, 23, 2012. My sons 9th birthday is on Feb 27th. When we came back from disneyland to our room there was a wonderful present and helium ballons along with a certifcate for a cold stome bday cake! All I can say is they know the way to a mother's heart, making things so special for my son!! We will never stay anywhere else and neither should you!:D

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2012

First of all, the people at the front desk were very friendly and polite. So were the gentlemen who gave you your parking pass. The front desk area was very pleasant and their cookies were absolutely delicious! Great first impression. Even though the room was a little dated, it was always clean and the jacuzzi was fabulous. The hotel always made sure it was quiet by 10:30. The mornings were a little noisy, but what child would not be up and yelling by 6 when Disneyland was right across the street! Location, location, location!!! The included breakfasts were tasty, but sometimes they ran out of stuff right before closing time. The fruit and wine baskets were an excellent touch(an upgrade on the wine would be good). I would not hesitate to stay here again! Thank you for a great experience. Our son was being chaperoned, so this was like a mini-vacation for my husband and I. Great time!!!

Room Tip: Get a second floor room.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BronxWine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2012

I reserved two rooms for our trip to Disneyland and was very pleased with our stay there. The rooms and restrooms were clean and tidy. We received fruit and wine baskets in each room the day we arrived. We took advantage of the continental breakfast each morning, before our walk to Disneyland and California Adventures. The motel is very conveniently located and a quick walk. The pool area looked clean, as well. It was a little to nippy for any of our party to swim, but the area was welcoming. When we departed, we were given bottled waters to drink on our shuttle ride to the airport. I would definitely recommend this motel for anyone wanting a a convenient location and an economical price.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Serena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2012

This is a great location!. The staff was friendly. Beds were comfy. They give you a gift basket in your room. Breakfast was good. I liked that it was a smaller hotel. Only gripe; is that it's an older hotel so the walls are a little thin. Overall. Great place to stay if you want to be close to Disney.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JessicaC650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews