We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Stay, Wonderful home”
other travellers have booked this property
Front door and front fenced in yard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front door and front fenced in yard
side yard and gated backyard Well stock kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Front door and front fenced in yard
side yard and gated backyard
Well stock kitchen
Kitchen connects to family room
Bathroom
Garage
Covered patio
Enclosed back yard
Master bedroom with qjueen size bed and futon sofa
bathroom with tub/shower combo
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
kids room
4th bedroom with queen size bed
Huge dining table
additional dining table
dining table and benches in cover patio area.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Anaheim, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Garrett T
Honolulu, Hawaii
1 review
“Excellent Stay, Wonderful home”
Reviewed 28 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

If you are looking for the perfect vacation home, consider this home. It was clean, comfortable, and in a good location. Home is located in a good neighborhood, very close to Disneyland, restaurants and grocery stores. The owners were very easy to work with and the home was exactly as described. Very comfortable and will definitely rent again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark H
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great home perfect for our L.A vacation ”
Reviewed 28 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This is the second time that we have stayed in one of Melinda's homes and found this one to be as lovely as the other. The house is in a particularly charming neighbourhood where we felt very safe - the white picket fences gave it a real American feel (from an English persons perspective). The location is ideal - minutes away from Disney (fireworks can be seen from the back garden at night) and the cheesecake factory is also very close - our favourite. Melinda keeps her lovely home clean and stocked with everything that you need for your stay. There is a Walmart 5 minutes away. Thank you again for a great 11 nights stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2015
Dear Mark,

It was lovely to have your family back for another visit. Thank you for your kind words. Please come and stay with us again.

Melinda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place to stay”
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house has been totally redone on the inside and was stocked with everything we could possibly need. We liked the fact that it was so open, and that we could be together even though some of us were in the kitchen and others in the dining or living areas. All the little extras that the owners thought of really made the stay enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crispycri...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 4 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa Pendragon was more than we expected. It was perfect size for the 13 people we had in our group. It was totally supplied with everything we needed. The owner was very accommodating to us with check in times. The welcome basket was also a nice touch!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lcwilli
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful home!”
Reviewed 22 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Melinda your house is beautiful . We were about 2 miles away from Disney. Watching Fireworks from the house every night was an extra plus.. Thank you for making your home ready with all appliances and cooking utensils . We needed nothing. Thanks..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing