We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Anaheim-Resort Area(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$95
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$143
US$134
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$286
US$245
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$167
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$113
US$100
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$126/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Indigo Anaheim(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$114
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Anaheim Resort(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$195
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Tropicana Inn & Suites(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites(Anaheim)(Great Value!)
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$407
US$343
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$469/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,208)
Filter reviews
1,208 results
Traveller rating
862
262
48
23
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
862
262
48
23
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree muffinsfull hookupselementary schoolhook upslaundry roomsoffice staffdisney fireworksgreat place to stayshuttle stopeasy accesspool and hot tubart shuttlevisiting disneylandfront officenear disneylandknotts berryeach morning
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 1,208 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

The staff are wonderful, very clean park with spacious sites, shuttle service to Disneyland Park very convenient for those planning a trip to “The Happiest Place on Earth”. I Highly recommend this location for all RV & Travel Trailers. Thank you - David Trusler

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Davadio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vernon M, Guest Relations Manager at Anaheim RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you for your review! The ART shuttle runs through our park every 20-30 minutes and is the most convenient way to get to Disneyland. We are happy to offer this service to our guests and hope that you can stay with us in the future!

KS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Easy to deL with close to Disneyland full hook ups and plenty of spots to choose from. Way cheaper than a hotel and still convenient close to the parks. We will be back here for all our Disneyland trips and we are Annual Pass holders.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank PBarkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vernon M, Guest Relations Manager at Anaheim RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you for your review! Our convenient location is one of our greatest qualities. We hope to have you stay with us again!

KS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Stayed a week here in a Big Rig. The staff was outstanding on all occasions, pre-book phone, check-in, problem solvers and information. Even morning free muffins! This park is tighter, expected in-city/residential area but still very manageable & maneuverable for Big Rig and tow vehicle. Did have to help a number of guests to manage spaces with trailers as those seem tighter. Across the street from a school. The park is very clean and painted very well, fresh paint, concrete and landscaping. The dog area is not fenced in, not sure why as if it was it would be even better. Easy access and as expected on/off SoCal highways and roads. Everyone seemed really happy to be there and friendly. It is a modern, open perimeter but we felt very safe as it seemed there were patrols/workers always around. Quiet, except the Disney fireworks which was fun to watch so close as many came out of their rigs during the show. Very happy with staff, design and stay. Wifi was very good for free and they had a discounted option for higher bandwidth which was good too, but not strong enough to stream. Prepare for tightness, but manageable and the next time even more confident to maneuver residential setting.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikek591
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vernon M, Guest Relations Manager at Anaheim RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our park! We love to hear when guests have great experiences with our staff. We also have a great view of the fireworks and we are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy them from the comfort of your RV. We hope to see you soon!

KS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2018

Wife and I stayed here for six nights. On a family trip to Disneyland (other family stayed in a hotel). I was very pleased with the service of the staff. Friendly and helpful. Had questions before the trip answered very quickly via email. Spaces are large and easy to get and out of. Free cable TV (bring your own cable) was a nice add. Upgraded internet a little pricey for multiple devices. Bathrooms are very clean, almost surprisingly for public baths. Have showers with liquid soap dispensers (we did not use the showers, but neighbors did and liked them). Security 24-7 was nice. Defintely recommend and would stay again. Ask to have a space away from construction storage area near office. They start pulling out their equipment around 7 each morning and can be noisy. Only affected us one day as we were out of there by 7 other mornings. Shuttle to Disney was worth it (but buy tickets at site, do not use the app).

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AZlovesHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vernon M, Guest Relations Manager at Anaheim RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review our park! We apologize for the noise from the construction by the office. Unfortunately, we do not own the property behind our office. We hope to see you again soon!

KS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

The RV park is very close to Disneyland. The ART bus stops right at the entrance of the RV park and there is a bus pass kiosk on site.
The park itself is very clean and well maintained. My family enjoyed the pool and spa several times during our stay. There isn't much in the way of trees or shade in many of the sites and it is open to the dead end street it's located on, but it is across from a school and not a heavily used road.

The highway is right bedside the park separated by the tall wall they have along the I5 so there is some traffic noise. We use a white nose machine in the trailer and were never bothered by it though. The evening fireworks from the park are also very loud being so close to Disneyland and we could see most of it from our trailer.

Complimentary coffee, tea and muffins in the morning once the office opens was nice. Decision to make is muffins or being at Disneyland as they both opened at the same time. Free basic WiFi with strong signal worked well for our needs.

We were very happy with our stay and will stay again the next time we come to Disneyland.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Sheridan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vernon M, Guest Relations Manager at Anaheim RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the convenience of the ART shuttle bus and the relaxation of our pool and spa. We hope to see you again soon!

KS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews