We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yummy Pizza”

Antonio's Original Pizza
Ranked #28 of 49 Restaurants in Avalon
Price range: US$0 - US$8
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Kids, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Colton, California
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Yummy Pizza”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 March 2012

Delicious Pizza and the root beer on tap was so good. Great Fast Service!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Natalie08giselle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

375 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    133
    118
    71
    32
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Long Beach, California
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 March 2012

I had a trip to the Hotel Catalina and got a discount to eat here. My Pizza and Mamma Mias Day Old Spaghetti were awesome. We got to eat peanuts and throw them on the floor. I also had a buffalo milk for the first time. It was awesome. A fun spot and I would come back next time for sure!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank kevmoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arizona
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice place to eat, but a bit pricey”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2012

We liked the wait staff - they were very friendly. it was the most expensive meal we had during our stay though.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tammy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
23 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Better Choices Than This”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2012

Cafeteria quality food at dinner. Why go there when there are so many other places to dine?

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Erdabus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
California
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“You can even share large sandwich”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2012

I was really hungry and decided to get a Meatball sandwich. Really good sandwich, to much to finish all at once, so I saved some for later. My kids got a pepperoni and sausage pizza and loved it.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank trueangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Antonio's Original Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Antonio's Original Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing