We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Annabelle Inn(Aspen)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$249
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$369
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Limelight Hotel(Aspen)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$651
US$592
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aspen Meadows Resort(Aspen)(Great Value!)
US$351
US$314
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Gant(Aspen)(Great Value!)
US$490
US$410
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Residence Club Grand Aspen(Aspen)(Great Value!)
US$489
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mountain Chalet Aspen(Aspen)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The St. Regis Aspen Resort(Aspen)(Great Value!)
US$740
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$862
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (758)
Filter reviews
758 results
Traveller rating
619
84
25
17
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
619
84
25
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshistorical hotellibrary barold westliving roomstayed in a junior suitein townmini barresort feeroom servicemodern amenitiesbell staffhotel staffmain streetbeautiful roomluxury hotelaspen mountainturn down service
Filter
Updating list...
239 - 244 of 758 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2016 via mobile

Granted we were visiting at the close of the winter season and there weren't too many folks around, but the hotel staff was one of the best and most helpful we've encountered. Would stay here again without hesitation and can't wait to come back.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ryan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016

We enjoyed our weekend visit to Aspen and the Hotel Jerome. Our family intends to make this a new family tradition. From the scenic travel route to the hotel, to the picturesque town of Aspen itself, everything about our visit was delightful and we can't wait to visit the town again.

Stayed: July 2015
1  Thank FredfromDenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Just returned from a quick weekend away/ destination wedding. Most of the wedding party stayed at the Jerome. This is really the most wonderful hotel in Aspen, and has been for as long as I can remember! A driver with a big comfy Cadillac Escalade and a warm welcome was at the airport at ten minutes notice to pick us up...I wish I could remember her name - management, she is the nice young lady from Brazil - she is an absolute doll and you should be proud to have such a fantastic employee! The hotel decor is beautiful, Colorado chic...the guest rooms are very clean and comfortable. We stayed in a gorgeous room in the older part of the hotel with very high ceilings and a fantastic view of the slopes. Bathroom had a great big soaking tub too. The staff is all so friendly and cannot do enough to make sure you are comfortable. Had a quick dip in the hot tub and pool (heated of course) and in no time a waiter was right there to bring us a drink. Nice fitness center as well. And pet and kid friendly too! We were without our kids this trip, but would not hesitate to come back with them.

Room Tip: Rooms in the older part of the hotel have higher ceilings - and even though close to the lobby, noise was not a problem at all for us!
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

We called in here while on a day off from skiing in nearby Snowmass. The hotel is truly magnificent inside and as we were peckish around lunchtime we ate in the Living Room bar/ restaurant. We ordered tacos and they were without doubt the best I have ever eaten ( and I've eaten quite a few)

Next time we come to the area we will try staying too.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Carey E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2016

Thank you to Dalton and his wonderful team for making my birthday such a special one last month. It is very obvious when you know you are dealing with a group of professionals and Prospect Restaurant staff delivered 100%. The service, food and pace of the evening was wonderful and all in our group enjoyed themselves immensely. This was a milestone birthday and one that I won't forget - thankyou everyone.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Julie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews