We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, and great amenities!”
other travellers have booked this property
Private heated pool. Single family residence. Pool and property is not shared.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private heated pool. Single family residence. Pool and property is not shared.
Private pool, outdoor dining and gas BBQ grill.
11/14/2016 Private pool, outdoor dining and gas BBQ grill.
11/14/2016
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Private heated pool. Single family residence. Pool and property is not shared.
Private pool, outdoor dining and gas BBQ grill.
11/14/2016
Private pool, outdoor dining and gas BBQ grill.
11/14/2016
Private pool, outdoor dining and gas BBQ grill.
11/14/2016
Pool Private Single family pool. Pool and property 
is not shared.
Pool
Photo take by Flipkey
Pool dining area, Single family residence. Pool and property is not shared.
Pool dining area, single family residence. Pool and property is not shared.
Pool dining area, single family residence. Pool and property is not shared.
Pool dining area, single family residence. Pool and property are not shared.
Pool grill, single family residence. Pool and property are not shared.
Vacation Rental House in the red box on the right with the path outlined to the beach access.
Path to the beach which is just across the street. 
Photo taken by Flipkey.
Living area.
Photo taken by Flipkey
Living area.
Photo taken by Flipkey
Living area.
Photo taken by Flipkey
Family area and kitchen.
Flat screen smart 3D TV and 3D VCR.
Living and dining area.
Photo take by Flipkey
Dining and family living area.
Dining area.
Photo taken by Flipkey
Kitchen, dining area and living area. 
Photo taken by Flipkey
Kitchen, dining area and living area. 
Photo taken by Flipkey
Kitchen
Photo taken by Flipkey
Kitchen
Photo taken by Flipkey
Living level bedroom with a queen size bed. 
Photo taken by Flipkey
Living level bedroom with queen bed, bath with jetted Jacuzzi tub, and pool access.
11/14/2016
Living level bedroom with queen bed, bath with jetted Jacuzzi tub, and pool access.
11/14/2016
Flat screen TV, 1st living floor bedroom.
Living area bath with jetted Jacuzzi and access  to the pool.
Photo taken by Flipkey
Living level bedroom with queen bed, bath with jetted Jacuzzi tub, and pool access.
11/14/2016
Living area bath with jetted Jacuzzi and access  to the pool.
Photo taken by Flipkey
Bathroom 1st level
Second floor bedroom with a king size bed and balcony.
Photo taken by Flipkey
Bedroom 2nd level, king size bed
Bedroom 2nd level, king size bed
Upstairs bedroom with a king size bed and balcony.
Photo taken by Flipkey
Bedroom 2nd level, king size bed
Bedroom 2nd level, king size bed
Top floor balcony off the bedrooms.
Photo taken by Flipkey
Bedroom 2nd level, king size bed
Bedroom 2nd level, king size bed
Upstairs bedroom with a queen bed and balcony. 
Photo taken by Flipkey
Bedroom two 2nd level, queen size bed
Bedroom two 2nd level, queen size bed
Bedroom two 2nd level, queen size bed
Bedroom two 2nd level, queen size bed
Bedroom two 2nd level, queen size bed
Bedroom two 2nd level, queen size bed
Upstairs bath.
Photo taken by Flipkey
Bathroom 2nd level
Bathroom 2nd level
Upstairs hallway
New large capacity washer and dryer
Laundry area
We usually have 4 bikes for our guests to use as well as a beach cart.
11/14/2016
Utility room
Utility room
Beach Access across the street 90 second walk to the beach
Balcony off the living level.
Photo taken by Flipkey
Porch off 1st floor living area.
Porch off 2nd floor living space bedrooms.
Porch view, 2nd level.
Porch view,2nd level.
Porch view, 2nd level.
Porch view
Porch view
Porch view
Porch view
Porch view
Porch view
Porch view
Porch view
Porch view
Porch view
Porch view
Porch view
Sunset
Anna Maria Beach, by residence
Anna Maria Beach, by residence
Anna Maria Beach, by residence
Anna Maria Beach, by residence
Anna Maria Beach, by residence
Anna Maria Beach, by residence
Anna Maria Beach, by residence
Anna Maria Beach, by residence
Anna Maria Beach, by residence
Anna Maria Beach, by residence
Anna Maria Beach, by residence
Anna Maria Beach, by residence
Anna Maria Beach, by residence
Anna Maria Beach, by residence
Anna Maria Beach, by residence
Singer Island
Singer Island
Anna Maria Beach, by residence
Private pool at residence
Anna Maria Beach by residence
Egmont Key
Egmont Key
Egmont Key, military bunker ruins
Egmont Key, accessible by boat or ferry.
Egmont Key
Egmont Key, military bunker ruins
Egmont Key with view of Tampa
Egmont Key with view of the Skyway bridge
Egmont Key
Boating, Gulf of Mexico
Boating, Manatee River
Boating in the gulf!
Boating, Manatee River
Boating, Gulf of Mexico
Cannon Marina, Long Boat Key. great place to rent a boat.
Cannon Marina, Long Boat Key, great place to rent a boat.
Boating, Gulf of Mexico
Boating, Gulf of Mexico
Boating, Gulf of Mexico
Snorkeling, Gulf of Mexico
Snorkeling, Gulf of Mexico
Boating, Gulf of Mexico
Boating, Gulf of Mexico
Boating, Gulf of Mexico
Boating, Gulf of Mexico
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Anna Maria, Anna Maria Island, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Mikemapva
Virginia
Level 5 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location, and great amenities!”
Reviewed 29 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

We stayed in the house at the end of June 2013. We had done a lot of research to find an affordable rental for our 6 person group and ended up with this house. Green Realty was easy to deal with and direct communication with the owner was a plus. When we arrived, we were greeted with a bottle of wine and fresh flowers. What a great way to start a vacation!

The house was fully stocked with towels, kitchen essentials, grilling tools, beach chairs, and pool toys. Our kids and spouse (ages 19-31) spent a lot of time at the pool, and it was the perfect location to hang out. The beach is just across the street, and is uncrowded and wide in this area. We put the grill to good use, and it was great having the washer and dryer on site. Each of the beds was very comfortable, but it might be nice to have one room with 2 beds so that it could accommodate non couples easier.

This house is the quintessential beach house, and that led to one item that some of our party were uncomfortable with. All of the interior doors (bedrooms and bathrooms) are louvered rather than solid doors. Therefore, there is not a lot of privacy in those areas, and some people may not like that.

I think that we’ll be back next year if our entire large party returns.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and amenities
Liked least: The relatively non private interior doors
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roanoke
Reviewed 23 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IN
Reviewed 2 November 2012 for a stay in October 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Doncaster
Reviewed 28 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$247
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing