We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riverside RV Resort & Campground
Nearby Hotels
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Economy Inn(Arcadia)
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$116
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
151
18
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
151
18
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrv resortport charlottethe riverwell taken caregreat parkclose to homecable tvlarge sitespunta gordasummer monthsfire ringnew ownershipnew sectionwe've stayedboat rampdog walkinggreat amenities
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We came down for a weekend but wanted to stay longer. Everyone very pleasant the staff and all the neighbors. Great place RV park was well maintained nice paved roads sites were decent size concrete patio new picnic table Will come back

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank C3973MJandrews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of the best RV parks I have ever stayed in if not the best. Bingo was great and so was the heated pool. Friendly dogs and their owners were nice too. The welcoming staff was very patient as we joked the entire time I registered.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank imagine2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018

Great escape weekend close to home. Enjoyed boating on river then enjoying the rest of afternoon in the pool and jacuzzi. Very clean grounds. Even though the park was at capacity with polite seasonal guests it was very quiet. Will be back throughout the summer.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank melissabauta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2018

Very good people. Sewer connection was out of reach. Lots of activities. Wish you had a tennis court. Will probably return if we can get a different site. Site 34 does not have a usable sewer connection.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gararh687
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

Dad and I enjoyed our stay, although it was too short. The pull-through site made parking so easy. Our site was level and we loved the cement slab! There was a good selection of available activities. We are sure to return!

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank foxterriercp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews