We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
Agoda.com
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Fran St Pierre
Louisiana’s Cajun Bayou, Louisiana
223
6 Nights @ 7 Seas….
Reviewed 16 May 2023
This is an older resort but just what I needed. The rooms are set up like a studio apartment- very self sufficient. Air conditioning provided in the bedroom. HK at request but we just got our supplies as needed.
Date of stay: May 2023
Room Tip: Nauti Crab on grounds provides great food at a reasonable cost, nightly activities and Sunday...
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Value
Location
Service
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
RM 1,246
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    RM 1,247
  • Agoda.com
    RM 1,173
  • Hotels.com
    RM 1,222
1.4 km from Seven Seas Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
RM 1,707
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    RM 1,707
  • Booking.com
    RM 1,707
  • Priceline
    RM 1,707
4.1 km from Seven Seas Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Official Site
RM 2,694
  • Expedia.com
    RM 2,640
  • Hotels.com
    RM 2,556
  • Booking.com
    RM 3,020
0.6 km from Seven Seas Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
RM 2,877
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    RM 2,878
  • Booking.com
    RM 2,876
  • Official Site
    RM 2,866
7.5 km from Seven Seas Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 871
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    RM 871
  • Hotels.com
    RM 871
  • Official Hotel Site
    RM 839
10.7 km from Seven Seas Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
RM 3,210
RM 2,728
  • Booking.com
    RM 2,728
  • Expedia.com
    RM 2,728
  • Hotels.com
    RM 2,728
11.9 km from Seven Seas Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
    RM 2,062
  • Hotels.com
    RM 2,062
  • eDreams
    RM 2,062
2.7 km from Seven Seas Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
    RM 676
  • Hotels.com
    RM 712
  • StayForLong
2.4 km from Seven Seas Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
    RM 1,253
  • Agoda.com
    RM 805
  • Hotels.com
    RM 1,254
0.8 km from Seven Seas Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
    RM 615
  • Agoda.com
    RM 536
  • StayForLong
3.9 km from Seven Seas Resort
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in San Pedro
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
59
23
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
59
23
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crab races concierge service an older hotel location is great golf cart small kitchenette every guest a great stay super fun place to stay third floor every night rooms are clean fresh fish feel like family spent nights home away from home
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2023

We just got back a few days ago 😔 Seven Seas is the best place! This was our second time staying here. Everyone is amazing and treats you like close friends. Not only are the people awesome, the activities are so much fun. Who hasn't raced a hermit crab before? You can do it Tuesdays at the Nauti Crab! Bingo, trivia and karaoke throughout the week, also. Grab some delicious food and drinks and don't forget to feed Lance when he comes sniffing around! 🐕 Shout out to all the great people at Seven Seas and Nauti Crab!! We will see you again!

Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rachel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 April 2023

The resort is amazing and such a chill vibe! The very best thing was the water temp and pressure! Never wanted to leave the shower! The beds and pillows were super! The bar is great!!! The food was wonderful - very best item on the menu was the vegetable tacos! I cant wait to return -
We stayed for 8 days - the first day on our arrival Adrian went out and procured morning coffee etc supplies for us while we went out to dinner. The entire staff is wonderful - Manny and Joe made some amazing cocktails. The Crab races were fabulous fun!!!! Rob the owner is a super fun MC for the various events . The room was exactly as advertised and very clean. The pool was well maintained and extremely clean.!

Date of stay: April 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Suzanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 March 2023 via mobile

I absolutely loved my stay here. While this is an older hotel the rooms are clean, Air conditioner works well, and the showers have piping hot water with great water pressure. I found the king bed to be very comfortable as well. Their pictures of rooms/descriptions are exactly as advertised.

What really makes this place five starts is the staff. Adrian the front desk manger/concierge provide amazing service. From providing recommendations on places to visit to making reservations for dinner or booking excursions he will make you feel at home.

The Nauti crab bar on site is also fabulous with daily events that are lots of fun. Their servers and bar tenders are quick even on busy nights serving delicious cocktails and great food. We went fishing one day and they even cooked our fish just the way we wanted. I can’t say enough good things about this place and can’t wait to come back!

Room tip: Ask the staff about booking your excursions, they will hook you up
Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KaciB123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 March 2023

The room was huge, though the bathroom small, the bed was good, coffee and water was provided. The best however, was the view of the ocean right out the door. The bar was right below us but other than one night of the six it wasn't an issue at all, as they close at 10:00pm in order to keep the noise down. The staff was amazing. Friendly and helpful in any and everyway they could be.

Room tip: The rooms are older and not perfect, but it added to the charm. The meals at the bar were also delicious.
Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 March 2023

We stayed at Seven Seas from march 6th-march 13th. If I could give 10 stars I most definitely would! All the staff is 100% THE BEST. Starting with the Adrian (the resort concierge), he welcomed us as soon as we walked into the resort. Adrian carried my suitcases (which was pretty heavy) up 3 flights of stairs for me. Adrian was the man to go to for any of our needs. He checked on us EVERYDAY to see if we need anything. Adrian truly made you feel like the you were the only guest staying at the resort. The resort it's self was very clean, had comfortable beds and very cool A/C. It even had a kitchen incase you wanted to cook something. Nauti Crab bar which is attached to the resort is sooooo much fun they have events every night. Joe, Damingo and Manny the bar tenders were top notch and any drink you wanted were made to perfection, even when the bar was busy they came out fast! The Servers Johnny and Shanique were very attentive always came to check on us to see if we needed anything while we were there. Food was always hot and so delicious. I could good go on and on how amazing they were but I HIGHLY recommend this resort!

Date of stay: March 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank karli n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews