We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
RM 353
Breakfast included
No fees just great deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
37
1
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
37
1
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2023

It was a great stay, only the servicie of wifi was not that great. Overall, the stay was pleasent for what we needed. We were three young people in a business trip, and we use it only for sleep, and for that it was a very nice hotel.

Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rpalarea2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jason Mendoza, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Good Hotel Guatemala City, responded to this reviewResponded 12 December 2023

Hello rpalarea2023, we really appreciate the time you spend writing that amazing review, we are happy to hear you enjoy your stay as much we enjoy having you. We hope to see you again in a near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2023

I had a terrible time trying to get a hostel, I popped in to ask a price for a room, as I’m travelling I didn’t want to pay 100cad for a room so the lovely girls advised to have a seat connect to Wi-Fi and take my time - this was so nice considering how stressed I was. I got a room which was stunning, the laddies on reception went above and beyond and upgraded my room with balcony to get my clothes dry. Going above and beyond was one thing, but they were just so nice to me in general, fluent in English too. Thank you so much you guys I wish you all the best

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Martin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jason Mendoza, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Good Hotel Guatemala City, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2023

Hello, we are really happy to hear that you enjoy your stays as much as we enjoy having you. We always give the best experience to all our guests and try to exceed their expectations. We hope to see you again in your next trip to Guatemala.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2023

I loved this cute hotel! Rooms with the balcony are beautiful. Such a comfortable bed. Staff were very helpful and the location is full of great bars, restaurants and cafes.
Highly recommend staying here!

Date of stay: September 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank szimme245503
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jason Mendoza, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Good Hotel Guatemala City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2023

Hello, we are really thankful for your amazing review! and also, happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed having you. We always try to give the best experience to all our guest. We hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2023

This place is the absolute best from start to finish. The decor - niiiiice. Photo ops at every turn. The rooms … a dream. There’s endless special touches from it being a smart room with personal touches of a welcome gift and each room represents a child that benefits from this hotel. The beds will swallow you up in comfort. The views, ahhhmazing. The restaurant/bar is a perfect environment to have a meeting or just chill. And as if this wasn’t enough, there’s more - the best eateries and markets are just outside their door. Without hesitation this is my preferred go-to place in Guatemala City. The staff are all so helpful as well.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank robinonvacay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jason Mendoza, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Good Hotel Guatemala City, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2023

Hello, we are really thankful for your amazing review! and also, happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed having you. Remember that every night with us is equal to 5 days of education for a disadvantage child. We hope to see you again in your next trip to Guatemala.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2023

You won’t find a better located hotel in Guatemala City. The staff was nice, there are all the amenities you could want, and the building feels extremely safe, highly recommend! It also helps knowing your money spent is going somewhere positive.

Date of stay: August 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank katrinaescu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jason Mendoza, Atención al huésped/Recepción at Good Hotel Guatemala City, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2023

Hello Katrina, we are really thankful for your amazing review! and also, happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as much as we enjoyed having you. We hope yo see you again in a near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews