We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$84
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
US$84
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
US$71
Multiple ways to pay
AlgotelsUS$87
PricelineUS$84
StayForLongUS$111
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,477)
Filter reviews
1,477 results
Traveller rating
660
473
184
83
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
660
473
184
83
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews radisson hotel coffee maker the hotel staff great room per day oakland mall guatemala airport city gym jacuzzi zone flight internet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,477 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2022

Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 December 2022

Date of stay: November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 November 2022

Very convenient location, it a pick up point for most of the tours operators. Good room cleaning and amenities as coffee maker and high quality bathroom items. The breakfast is good but it can be improved.

Date of stay: November 2022
Thank esaldanap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 November 2022

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 September 2022

Loved this property! The staff was super friendly, the rooms were clean as well as comfortable. When I come back to Guatemala, i’ll definitely be staying here again. The breakfast option is worth it, especially if you are traveling the day of. Overall really satisfied.

Date of stay: August 2022
Thank YourBoyHex
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews