We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Hotels.com
RM 401
Fully refundable before Sat, 9 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
Priceline
RM 322
Fully refundable before Fri, 8 Mar
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (476)
Filter reviews
476 results
Traveller rating
196
171
71
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
196
171
71
21
17
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 476 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2023

The room was quiet, clean, and inviting. The front desk staff was very helpful and polite. The restaurant in the attached hotel was excellent, and the buffet breakfast in Hotel Biltmore was delicious.

Room tip: Some knowledge of Spanish would be helpful.
Date of stay: February 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank slf540
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2023

Excellent hotel and staff. Great service. Great location in zone 10. Close to many restaurants and malls. 10 minutes from the airport. The business area is very safe and easy to get around. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Christopher C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 February 2023

- My view from the room was onto a concrete wall. Not what one would expect.
- Linen (especially towels) are old, seriously old. They are completely worn and only good for donations to a shelter
- Breakfast could improve (and please give the one staff you have on duty some help)
- Staff overall is friendly

Date of stay: February 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wolfgang B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 June 2022 via mobile

One of the best hotel experiences ever! Great location with the friendliest staff ever. Rooms more comfortable than pricy 5 star hotels. I wanted to take the bed with. Shower perfect - every hotel should be like this. Inhighly recommend Biltmore.

Room tip: Avoid 4 to 7 pm anywhere.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Francois R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 27 November 2021

The staff members were all so helpful and polite, my room was spacious and clean, and the hotel in general was nice and quiet. The complimentary, buffet-style breakfast has a wide range of food and drink options. This will be my new go-to hotel when I'm in Guatemala City!

Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank K4420TJrobs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews