We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Augusta)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$71
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Bank Inn(Augusta)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$60
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn(Augusta)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (378)
Filter reviews
378 results
Traveller rating
315
48
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
315
48
9
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelmodern hotelwould highly recommend this hotelwalk in showerplace to stayshuttle serviceoff the highwayenjoyed our staywould definitely stay here againa great stayking roomthe room was niceeasy accessbeds were comfortableup to datecomplimentary breakfastfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 378 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 October 2017

I love this Hyatt! The staff is so friendly and I love that they remember when I come back for a stay. The rooms are spacious and new. The amenities are great too. I enjoy the restaurant and bar. They have a great selection!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Lorenzo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Lorenzo G,
Well we love you! We can not thank you enough for being our guest when you were in Augusta- it is a real treat for us to hear our guests are happy. Thank you again and hopefully we will see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Lots of good things to say:
Staff very friendly, good atmosphere, my room was clean and very comfortable , bed too.
Korean Tacos at the restaurant were amazing I wanted chicken but they gave me pork .
No problem they fix my order right away and at no charge.
Definitely recommend and will come back if have a chance.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Gabriel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Gabriel C,
Thank you for being our guest recently and for trying some of the new wonderful menu options that we have, the Korean Tacos are delicious. We look forward to hopefully having you back with us in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Beautiful clean and modern hotel in a convenient area. A great breakfast with a big variety or rotating selections. A wonderful staff that kept everything full and clean. Mallory and Brooke were efficient and pleasant every morning I arrived. The room was comfortable and beautiful with solar shades to adjust to you liking. The bathroom had a large walk-in shower with a big vanity. My housekeeper Brandi kept everything clean and tidy without disturbing my things. The bed and pillows smelled fresh and were more comfortable than my own! Thanks for making my business stay so enjoyable. Oh, and a great bartender and bar foods too!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank Susan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Susan H,
WOW, we are overjoyed that you had such a wonderful stay! The type of stay you describe is what we strive for, for all of our guests whether they are here for business or pleasure. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we do sincerely hope your travels bring you back soon to stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelle H, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews