We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Bank Inn(Augusta)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Augusta)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$71
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$103
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn(Augusta)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$45
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (126)
Filter reviews
126 results
Traveller rating
68
25
13
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
25
13
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstay bridgecomplimentary breakfast buffetfront deskgreat hotelfree laundryputting greenone bedroom suitesofa bedonly stayed one nighthotel chainspacious roomthe hotel staffwafflesclean hotelholiday inn expresssouthern hospitalitybusiness center
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 126 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

First time staying and loved the concept - great if you are on business with a colleague and sharing a room - as long as one doesn't mind the sofabed. You essentially have two rooms and a TV for each. Bed was amazing comfortable and gym space was more than adequate. Lots of space to chill out in main foyer area. If you don't want to continually eat out every night. You can prep some food with fridge, counter space and a microwave.
Staff very friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Richard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
purohitholdings, Manager at Staybridge Suites Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our spacious rooms, work out facility and areas to relax. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

This hotel was actually really, really nice. The room I stayed in was clean, and the staff was friendly. The only issue I had was that while my boyfriend and I were trying to take a nap during one of the 3 days we were there, there was apparently issues with the cable/TVs in the rooms, and

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brittnoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
purohitholdings, Manager at Staybridge Suites Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staff. We do apologize for any issues that we had with the televisions during your stay. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

This was my fifth time at the Staybridge and am more than pleased. The staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel is very clean and offers a tasty and generous breakfast as well as dinner on week nights. WiFi is available and works well and there is a business center. One of the great perks of this hotel is FREE laundry! Washers and dryers are available to guests at no charge. Most places require $1.00 or more. Love this hotel and so conveniently located.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leah686
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
purohitholdings, Manager at Staybridge Suites Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive comments. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Please feel free to call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

Nice and Clean hotel,Friendly and Curtious staff.Good breakfast and very nice social dinner at Evening .Very spacious room with all good amenities.We enjoy our entire stay !!!

Great location,Keep it up

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tyler L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
purohitholdings, Manager at Staybridge Suites Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Please call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

We booked a two-bedroom suite as we were two families travelling together. Due to weather conditions, we arrived a day later than expected. On our original arrival date, we called the hotel to advise of the delay and to keep our room. To our surprise, when we arrived, our two bedroom suite was reassigned and we were given a 1 bedroom suite, which was not suitable for two families and no other 2-bedroom suites were available. The hotel offered us an additional hotel room at a cost of $99.00 USD per night. If we wanted to spend an extra $400+ (we're not from the US so conversion was also a factor) we would have booked two rooms in the first place - the hotel did not take responsibility for the mistake that they made. We travel to Georgia annually and this was our first and last time staying at Staybridge.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank scharles2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
purohitholdings, Manager at Staybridge Suites Augusta, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2017

Dear Ms. Charles,

Thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. We do apologize that our staff was not able to accomodate your room type due to other guests not being able to vacate their room. Unfortunatly our family whose house burned down was not able to vacate the room in time for your arrival. We tried to make the best out of this bad situaiton by providing you with our second largest room type and giving an extra bed in the room to try to minimize the inconvience that you exprienced.
We understand that this put your and your family in a difficult postion and we wanted to make the best of it for you. We do apologize that our efforts to please you were not enough.

Kind Regards,

Lisa Wahlmeier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews