We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's a great little hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
The Partridge Inn Augusta, Curio Collection by Hilton
Ranked #6 of 85 Hotels in Augusta
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 November 2017

I really liked this place. A little quirky and would not stay here if I had trouble walking around. (There are stairs) They do have an awesome roof top deck. Not fancy, but kick back with a cold one and check out the view. Dinner in the restaurant was really good. They just kicked off a new menu and I wasn't disappointed. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: My corner room was very spacious and had 2 queen size beds. No tub, just a shower
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DeaX3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claireesa G, Front Office Manager at The Partridge Inn Augusta, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear DezX3,

Thank you for staying with us at The Partridge Inn Curio. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to having you as our guest again. Thank you for your feedback.

Claireesa Gamble
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (594)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

37 - 41 of 594 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2017

After reading some negative reviews, I was a bit concerned about staying here... however, the hotel couldn't have been further from what I read. It was charming, full of character, and simply lovely. I look forward to staying there next year!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claireesa G, Front Office Manager at The Partridge Inn Augusta, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Sue D,

Thank you, for givng us a try despite the negative review you read. We our pleased that you got to expience the excellent customer service we normally provided. I will share your compliments with our staff. Thank you for your feedback.

Claireesa Gamble
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Our few day stay at this hotel was very pleasant. We were on a 3 day motorcycling adventure and used it for home base. My hotel room on the first floor was quiet and comfortable. We'll be back one day and stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TijuanaJenkins, General Manager at The Partridge Inn Augusta, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear John W,

Thank you for choosing the Partridge Inn, Curio Collection by Hilton as home base for your motorcycle adventure. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you in the future.

Best,
Tijuana Jenkins
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

The partridge was an OK place to stay. Not the cleanest not the friendliest staff but the breakfast was good they had sufficient parking. Definitely not worth the money to pay extra for the outdoor patio option

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank Anthony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TijuanaJenkins, General Manager at The Partridge Inn Augusta, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Anthony G,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your recent stay at the Partridge Inn, Curio Collection by Hilton. We will use your comments as a learning tool for continuous improvement. We apologize that your stay was not to your satisfaction or our standards. We hope you will give us another opportunity.

Best,
Tijuana Jenkins
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We love our stay here everytime ..the rooms are small but nice ...The dining room and food are fabulous as well as the bar ..We would recommend this hotel to even our friends..And on the balcony you have an awesome view of downtown

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank jameshR792BV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TijuanaJenkins, General Manager at The Partridge Inn Augusta, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear jameshR792BV,
Thank you for your continued patronage of the Partridge Inn, Curio Collection by Hilton. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Best,
Tijuana Jenkins
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Augusta hotels
9.2 km away
Hyatt Place Augusta
Hyatt Place Augusta
#1 of 85 in Augusta
305 reviews
3.9 km away
Augusta Marriott at the Convention Center
5.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Augusta-Washington Rd
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
Home2 Suites By Hilton Augusta
5.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Augusta
7.1 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Augusta
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Partridge Inn Augusta, Curio Collection by Hilton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Partridge Inn Augusta, Curio Collection by Hilton

Address: 2110 Walton Way, Augusta, GA 30904-6905 (Formerly The Partridge Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Augusta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Augusta
Price Range: RM 530 - RM 811 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Partridge Inn Augusta, Curio Collection by Hilton 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A hotel is first and foremost lodging, and at The Partridge Inn Augusta, Curio Collection by Hilton, we excel at providing you with world-class living quarters. Upon arrival at our full-service, newly refurbished hotel, you'll discover why more than a century's worth of travelers have made us the preferred choice of Augusta accommodations. Here, a deep sense of history and tradition endures amid warm woods, breezy walkways, overstuffed sofas, loveseats, and covered outdoor verandahs. Delight in a tranquil ambiance that -- while just minutes from the excitement of downtown -- transports you to the gentler rhythms of the Old South. A truly unique address for business and leisure travelers alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Partridge Inn Augusta, Curio Collection by Hilton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Partridge Hotel Augusta
Partridge Hotel Augusta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing