We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Augusta)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$71
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$103
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Bank Inn(Augusta)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$60
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn(Augusta)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (645)
Filter reviews
645 results
Traveller rating
346
153
68
40
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
346
153
68
40
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barhistoric hotelpartridgeshrimp and gritssouthern charmmodern amenitiesfront deskthe penthousevalet servicewedding partyvery nice hotelcleaning staffbed was very comfortablebalconycuriosclarencepi
Filter
Updating list...
89 - 94 of 645 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017

After reading some negative reviews, I was a bit concerned about staying here... however, the hotel couldn't have been further from what I read. It was charming, full of character, and simply lovely. I look forward to staying there next year!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claireesa G, Front Office Manager at The Partridge Inn Augusta, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Dear Sue D,

Thank you, for givng us a try despite the negative review you read. We our pleased that you got to expience the excellent customer service we normally provided. I will share your compliments with our staff. Thank you for your feedback.

Claireesa Gamble
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017

Our few day stay at this hotel was very pleasant. We were on a 3 day motorcycling adventure and used it for home base. My hotel room on the first floor was quiet and comfortable. We'll be back one day and stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TijuanaJenkins, General Manager at The Partridge Inn Augusta, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2017

Dear John W,

Thank you for choosing the Partridge Inn, Curio Collection by Hilton as home base for your motorcycle adventure. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to serving you in the future.

Best,
Tijuana Jenkins
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

The partridge was an OK place to stay. Not the cleanest not the friendliest staff but the breakfast was good they had sufficient parking. Definitely not worth the money to pay extra for the outdoor patio option

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank Anthony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TijuanaJenkins, General Manager at The Partridge Inn Augusta, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear Anthony G,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your recent stay at the Partridge Inn, Curio Collection by Hilton. We will use your comments as a learning tool for continuous improvement. We apologize that your stay was not to your satisfaction or our standards. We hope you will give us another opportunity.

Best,
Tijuana Jenkins
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We love our stay here everytime ..the rooms are small but nice ...The dining room and food are fabulous as well as the bar ..We would recommend this hotel to even our friends..And on the balcony you have an awesome view of downtown

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank jameshR792BV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TijuanaJenkins, General Manager at The Partridge Inn Augusta, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear jameshR792BV,
Thank you for your continued patronage of the Partridge Inn, Curio Collection by Hilton. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

Best,
Tijuana Jenkins
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Lovely charm. Really enjoyed being out on the veranda and taking meals there. Food was high quality. Enjoyed the live music Friday night. Seemed like a place locals were coming to dine. Service staff were great!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Curio – A Collection by Hilton
Thank Paula T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TijuanaJenkins, General Manager at The Partridge Inn Augusta, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Paula T,
We appreciate your business and are delighted you choose the Partridge Inn, Curio Collection by Hilton for your recent stay in Augusta. We hope to be of service in the future.
Best,
Tijuana Jenkins
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews