We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
189
73
19
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
189
73
19
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two brothers paramount theater train station hollywood casino hot breakfast hi express comfort inn not hesitate to stay here again the breakfast area rooms are clean yogurt nice pool couple blocks up to date front desk staff location was perfect few blocks
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018 via mobile

We have stayed in ALOT of hotel/motels, and we would rank this one in the top 3! Friendly staff, conveniently located, clean, modern, well equipped rooms.... I can't say anything negative about it! Very highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank kmesh_00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina P, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Wow! Thank you for your kind words and for recommending us. We are flattered and are very happy to hear that you enjoyed everything about your stay from our welcoming staff to our clean, updated rooms. We look forward to having you again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

The hotel is conveniently located and the staff was very welcoming and pleasant. The room was very clean. The microwave and refrigerator are very nice to have. Gluten free items at breakfast were a pleasant surprise and greatly appreciated.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank bevandarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina P, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Thank you very much for choosing us and for rating us so highly! We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review and choose us for your time in Aurora, IL. It's great to hear that we were a convenient location for you and that everything about your stay was great including the gluten free breakfast items. We take pride in the details to ensure that all of our guests have a wonderful experience. Thanks again and looking forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

We stayed here for a wedding held at Two Brothers Roundhouse a parking lot away. We were greeted by friendly staff at check-in & offered chocolate chip cookies. Nice! The hotel was remodeled 3 yrs ago & is very clean. Our king room had a refrigerator with small freezer. The bathroom was well lit, had Bath & Body products, & makeup wipes! The bed was very comfortable with flat screen TV nearby. Other furniture: desk, 2 chairs, sofa, & 2 small pull out ottomans. We enjoyed the pool & spa. Breakfast had quite a variety including warm cinnamon rolls, bacon, & pancakes. Lobby had 24/7 coffee, too.

Room Tip: First floor if you like being near the pool/spa & breakfast.
Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Linda K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina P, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Thank you so much for this kind review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed the remodeled rooms and all the new amenities. We truly appreciate you staying with us and hope that you choose our hotel the next time you're in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

We reserved the best family suite we have ever visited. The large two room suite, reasonably priced, had bunkbeds in one room, king bed, microwave and refrigerator. Staff very friendly and helpful!
Five star stay!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank MC1147
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina P, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Thank you for this kind review! We are so glad to hear that families are enjoying the kids suites. We appreciate you staying with us and hope you stay again the next time you're in the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

The staff was very helpful and friendly. Julius, specifically, was very accommodating and very nice to my friends and I. The rooms were impeccable and service was great. Would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ashley F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gina P, Public Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Aurora - Naperville, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Thank you very much for choosing us and for taking the time to write us a review. It’s great to hear that our staff helped make your stay a great one and I will personally pass on your compliments to the staff mentioned. We are so flattered you’ll recommend us and we look forward to having you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews