We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Budget Agadir(Agadir)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$288
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$245
US$182
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel(Agadir)(Great Value!)
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$155
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$225/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$163
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$275
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kenzi Europa(Agadir)
US$222
US$212
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Sunset Surfhouse(Tamraght)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
4
3
1
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
3
1
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2016 via mobile

I visited this disco which commences at 3am and runs until about 7am. The admission was £16 which included a drink and therafter a drink was £8.The disco contained about 150 girls dancing and flirting with men and they seem good sports.The music was great but its a very expensive night. The security is good. Boogy on I say but call your bank manager

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
5  Thank mozartbailey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2016

After traveling five hours to get to Agadir we arrived to the hotel Sahara we were told to park in the lot next to the hotel by a black man who was the doorman so my husband parked the car went to get the room and this same man told him that the hotel does not accept american people it is only for middle eastern people. What shocked me it is Moroccan people are famous with an open mind and hospitality towards all people. Never in my whole time traveling to Morocco have I ever seen this happen. My purpose for going to agadir was to invest in a company. But now I will not invest in this city but will go to another where the Moroccan people are real and not judgemental.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Bouchra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2015 via mobile

Good hotel for friends or solo person a little bit pricey but good location and 15 min walk to the beach. The pool was not in working order when I visited but hoping it will be working for when I visit again. All in all a good hotel although room service can be better

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2013

this hotel is in real 3 stars not a 5 stars and with arab guests they are very rood and are not a friendly are not allow to get any drink or food from outside te are always ask for a tips and service not fast

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank Moaied K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2013

I've stayed in this hotel so many times , not because it is good but because I've got used to it.
It is 15 minutes walking to marina or may be more , but I enjoy walking there and never pay attention to time consuming.

The service is good but they don't allow food or drinks to be brough to hotel by guests which strange as they want guests to order from their room service

Room Tip: Keep shoulder bag with you all the time which you can use to bring drinks , sweets and food from outside as it is cheaper
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank kmideg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews