We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“5Star luxury hotel with amazing staff”
Review of Tikida Golf Palace

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Tikida Golf Palace
Ranked #1 of 78 Hotels in Agadir
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 January 2018

It was amazing experience from first to last day of our stay. The staff super friendly they are very helpful on your arrival and your departure. Restaurant staff always with big smile happy to help. My room/suite with lovely views from my huge balcony spotless every day and night. Swimming pool area very relaxing. Golf facilities superb. New year eve party was fantastic international atmosphere lots of dancing music for everyone. We have fabulous holiday . Thank you very much. We will be back soon.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Aida O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (451)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

6 - 10 of 451 reviews

Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 week in July during my 4 week vacation in Morocco. I was there with my family of 2 kids and my wife. Although it isn't the most child friendly hotel. The staff was the best and I think the most friendly hotel staff I ever encountered. The breakfast was top notch. Like I said in the title the scenery is great especially on the golf course.

The room was perfect with the best bathroom. It had a separate shower and bath.

Loved it!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Atigano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

we spent three days there mainly to play golf very confortable hotel, perfect room on the ground floor very clean, excellent bed
restaurant OK and good breakfast wonderful spa offering a lot of different program
very nice staff smiling and courteous
I will go back there without any questioning

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wiglette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Very much a quiet peaceful hotel for couples and small groups of golfers. The standard of food was very high. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The golf courses a good standard and must recommend the clubhouse chefs salad ( 22 separate ingredients!). Staff at golf club and clubhouse also very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank edwarddrew2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Just a wonderful, relaxing, quiet and peaceful hotel in spectacular surroundings. Cannot find fault with our stay and we are extremely fussy!

Comfortable, large room (junior suite) with terrace onto golf course. Separate dressing room with small safe, lovely bathroom with two sinks, a large waterfall shower and a very spacious bath.

Friendly helpful and charming staff - perfect

Thank you Tikida golf Palace, we'll be back for sure : )

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Claire H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agadir hotels
6.8 km away
Hotel Riu Palace Tikida Agadir
5.2 km away
Sofitel Agadir Thalassa Sea & Spa
5.2 km away
Sofitel Agadir Royal Bay Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 km away
Hotel Timoulay & Spa Agadir
4.5 km away
Robinson Club Agadir
Robinson Club Agadir
#3 of 78 in Agadir
832 reviews
6.1 km away
Atlantic Palace Agadir
Atlantic Palace Agadir
#26 of 78 in Agadir
980 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tikida Golf Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tikida Golf Palace

Address: Bp 901, Agadir 80000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Souss-Massa-Draa Region > Agadir
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet (WiFi) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Agadir
#1 Luxury Hotel in Agadir
#15 Romantic Hotel in Agadir
Price Range: RM 474 - RM 905 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Tikida Golf Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Tikida Golf Palace, is a Moroccan architecture jewel with only 54 suites. Only real golf resort in Agadir, it is located in the heart of the Golf du Soleil. For our resident guests, 35% discount on green fees the all year and free green fees form the 1st May to the 30th september! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HotelQuickly and Hotels.com so you can book your Tikida Golf Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tikida Golf Palace Hotel Agadir
Tikida Hotel Agadir
Tikida Hotel Palace

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing