We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$289
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Mirage Agadir Hotel(Agadir)(Great Value!)
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Surfhouse(Tamraght)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$279
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kenzi Europa(Agadir)
US$218
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Ibis Budget Agadir(Agadir)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (477)
Filter reviews
477 results
Traveller rating
337
102
21
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
337
102
21
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssister hotelgolf buggiesgolf facilitiesseparate dressing roompeaceful hotelshuttle servicebalcony or terracewalk in wardrobetwo sinksjunior suitereception deskrooms are largespecial thanksswimming poolcaddiessparelaxation
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 477 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 1 week in July during my 4 week vacation in Morocco. I was there with my family of 2 kids and my wife. Although it isn't the most child friendly hotel. The staff was the best and I think the most friendly hotel staff I ever encountered. The breakfast was top notch. Like I said in the title the scenery is great especially on the golf course.

The room was perfect with the best bathroom. It had a separate shower and bath.

Loved it!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Atigano
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

we spent three days there mainly to play golf very confortable hotel, perfect room on the ground floor very clean, excellent bed
restaurant OK and good breakfast wonderful spa offering a lot of different program
very nice staff smiling and courteous
I will go back there without any questioning

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wiglette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Very much a quiet peaceful hotel for couples and small groups of golfers. The standard of food was very high. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The golf courses a good standard and must recommend the clubhouse chefs salad ( 22 separate ingredients!). Staff at golf club and clubhouse also very helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank edwarddrew2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Just a wonderful, relaxing, quiet and peaceful hotel in spectacular surroundings. Cannot find fault with our stay and we are extremely fussy!

Comfortable, large room (junior suite) with terrace onto golf course. Separate dressing room with small safe, lovely bathroom with two sinks, a large waterfall shower and a very spacious bath.

Friendly helpful and charming staff - perfect

Thank you Tikida golf Palace, we'll be back for sure : )

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Claire H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

The location is nice for those who want to golf. The hotel is nice but quite small, no intimicy. The rooms are large and quite comfortable. Employees are helpful and smiling but the hotel is Under staffed. If you need something you will have to go look for it. But what will definitely prevent me to go back is the terrible smell: so strong that you can't even sleep. Not a palace, not a 5 stars.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MTT2903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HasnaLRHACHI, Responsable commercial at Tikida Golf Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us.
We are terribly sorry you had this negative feeling about our staff.
The smell is unfortunately coming from outside, we are working on it with the authorities, and hope you will be visiting us very soon to see the improvments.
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews