We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Casablanca(Casablanca)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$181
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Park Suites Hotel(Casablanca)
US$94
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$152
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pestana Casablanca(Casablanca)
US$153
US$146
Pestana Hotel Group
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Al Walid Hotel(Casablanca)
US$73
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$165
US$142
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
64
51
24
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
51
24
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelroyal suitenespresso machinejames deangreat suiteample facilitiesedith piafcommercial areabed was comfortablefantastic hotelmini barnapoleonserialscleopatrahaircuttaximorocco
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 158 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile

Room was awesome, service ordinary ... it was ok. Had to ask four times for towels. The rooms themselves are great... we stayed in the Cleopatra and it was very quirky with a giant, comfy bed and clean bathrooms. It's a little out of the way as well.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Korena F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehdi_ElAmrani, Responsable relations clients at Art Palace & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give your opinion on our establishment. We are delighted that your stay has lived up to your expectations and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

We stayed our first night here in Morocco and our last 3 nights. After some of the riads we stayed in it was nice to come back to these clean and spacious hotel suites. The staff was super friendly and attentive to all your needs. Very helpful in directing us to sights and shopping and giving advise on pricing. The food we had here was always good and plentiful. The included breakfast was also very good. My husband had a shave and haircut here and was very impressed. If I ever came back to Casablanca I would definitely stay here. Of all the places we stayed, this one was the only that truly deserved a First Class 5 Star rating.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cindy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehdi_ElAmrani, Responsable relations clients at Art Palace & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Customer,

Thank you for taking the time to give your opinion after your stay in our hotel. Your comments have caught my attention and I apologize for the inconvenience you are reporting and I can assure you that we are doing everything possible to improve our service.
Thank you again for your feedback, and I hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

I stay a week in this hotel and liked the atmosphere. The staff is very nice and I felt like home. My room was stunning with a terrasse. Otherwise I missed a real mini bar and Tv that was not working very well. The rest was perfect: breakfast or nice bar as well. I will comeback in this hotel for sure!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank ameliege
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehdi_ElAmrani, Responsable relations clients at Art Palace & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Traveler,

            I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Casablanca and for your positive opinion on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location and service. Your comment has been brought to the attention of all staff.

We hope that you will not hesitate to renew your stay in our establishment.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

This is an upscale 6 story hotel in a good location in Casablanca. We stayed in 2 of the 'named' suite rooms, each of which is decorated according to a specific famous person. One of our rooms was the Edith Piaf room and the other was James Dean. Very interesting decor. Staff was pleasant and helpful and most spoke some English. Valet parking at the door took our car to their very close parking garage. Breakfast buffet was nice.

Room Tip: Suites with 2 bathrooms would be nice for a family.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kathy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehdi_ElAmrani, Responsable relations clients at Art Palace & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2017

Dear Sir,
          We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our facility and on behalf of the entire team thank you for your comment.
See you soon. Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

If you have a long lay over in Casablanca this is the spot to head to. The folks are very accomodating and the comfort is delightful. The Spa is first class and inexpensive. the food is heavenly. The furnishings are so unique they rave about it and its a special boutique place so well deserved.

If your looking for Humphrey Bogart in Casablanca, hes at this establishment if you search around hard enough.

Room Tip: Any but Elvis looked great, each one of six a UNIQUE theme.........
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grant M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mehdi_ElAmrani, Responsable relations clients at Art Palace & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Dear Sir,

You have taken the time to give your opinion on your last stay in our establishment.

Your positive remarks encourage us to continue in this direction and on behalf of the entire team of L'Art Palace Suites & Spa, thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you to your next stop in Casablanca.

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews