We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$105
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$91
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Walid Hotel(Casablanca)
US$73
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Pestana Casablanca(Casablanca)
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$218
US$191
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlas Sky Airport(Casablanca)
US$115
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore(Casablanca)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
11
17
15
7
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
17
15
7
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018

Our room was spacious and fairly clean and the bed was not as uncomfortable as some. Dinner was good with appetising salads and some lovely chicken soup but the breakfast was very poor with no eggs or yogurt, solid bread rolls and very weak coffee. They seemed very understaffed and the tables and cutlery were horribly sticky. One waiter, the night before, had a shouting match with a customer because he hadn't any small change to pay for a drink. Very unprofessional and embarrassing for all.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lynda m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017

Passed the night there with 50 other tourists on transit with RAM flight. Horrible experience. Unfriendly staff, arrogant, no business orientation at all. For the food, you have to sit on a long table next to each other with 150 others stranded passengers, even no family seating is allowed by unfriendly waiters. Dirty glasses on the table, I ordered 1/2 cf of wine which they did not even bother bringing.

The place is quite popular for having loud an noisy wedding parties, which kept us awake all night.

The RAM shuttle bus was supposed to pick us up at 4:00 AM but did not arrive. The hotel staff declined all responsibility, so we hijacked the 5:00 AM bus to take us earlier.

If RAM " hebergement " places you there in transit, please do not accept and go to the beach, La Corniche, where for a similar price you have a luxury hotel with sea view.

Room Tip: Please avoid this place... I am not returning there
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Marc D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Dear Sir

The entire Zenith Hotel & SPA team is truly delighted for sharing your impressions with us.


On the other hand, it seems that you accuse the hotel staff for not giving much information about your flight or the shuttle BUS.
Please understand Sir, that the hotel has nothing to do with LA RAM, we are an external supplier and we can not give information that we do not hold.
What you said about the staff might be correct but what you ordered and did not want to pay such as the wine could not be served Sir.
You never wanted to pay any external charge saying that is la RAM that must pay for it. when we refused you decided to complain.
Thank you for not complaining to the hotel Sir. As i said, we are an external supplier and you must pay for your extras. Otherwise, we will not serve you which is normal.

When you can not afford something, please do not insult it.

Regards,
The Zenith Hotel & SPA team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel is nice, but far from the center. Good for one night en route. The rooms are big, but they offered us a room with 3 single beds instead of a double bed. It was convenient to spread the luggage but it was not what we wanted.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Witold S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Dear Sir

The entire Zenith Hotel & SPA team is truly delighted that you have chosen us for your stay.
We also thank you for sharing your impressions with us.
The welcome and the service you have visibly filled and thank you for having so joyfully evoked!

We are at your disposal day and night to meet all your expectations, which is why we regret that we have not called on us to find a solution to find a double room.

We would really like to be able to regain your confidence during your next stay by letting you discover our other rooms or one of our 2 types of suites and by having your breakfast in your room.

Regards,
The Zenith Hotel & SPA team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2017

bad hotel dont use it
costumservice and recepion is bad
no good planning and they dont help you if there is something wrong
if you book online they dont reconise it and they wil lie to you
even if you proof of the reservation hey wil do there best to send you home

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank gtebouwmarkt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Dear customer,
We are sorry for this welcome, there must surely be a misunderstanding, in no case we would like your departure unless the hotel is full.
Your feelings are precious to us and we thank you for sharing it through this opinion.
We are sincerely sorry that your experience did not bring you complete satisfaction.

Our concept is to make our guests live moments when stress is not present in our rooms and we regret that yours has been tainted.

We would have liked to know more about your disappointment when you were there to find a solution. We are at your disposal day and night to meet all your expectations, which is why we regret that we did not call us directly.
We would really like to be able to regain your confidence in a future stay.
We are confident that we can regain your confidence and transform this essay into a masterpiece.
We look forward to finding your perfect hotel in Zenith. We look forward to satisfying your Zenith hotel & SPA experience.

Regards,
The Zenith Hotel & SPA team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

Starting with the reception, which is really unfriendly, dirty dishes and hair in the buffet, one garcon responsible for nearly 200 people, broken
shower curtain, tiny room with dirty bed, the "Spa" is not
included into the price (10 Euro pP extra) and the fitness room
is full of rusty and old items.
Also, we were warned to go outside in groups smaller than 4.
If you want to do a favour to yourself, stay away from this hotel!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Amaurosis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Gérant at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Mr. Amaurosis,

Thank you for sharing your opinion.
First of all, i want to make it clear that you madam are completely negative.
Let's clear up the situation again. You came with a group of 150 people, everyone was super satisfied and happy with the service. You were the only one complaining. After the complains, I, myself, tried to get in touch with you during your stay so that I understand what is happening.
We have talked and you explained me what was wrong and I have made it clear that all the above comments were completely false and tried to make your stay a better one.
I still have the appreciation form completed by the members of the group that came along with you stating that it was a really good stopping point.

I am sorry to say that, but your comments are based on false information and lies. I wish i could understand why you are doing this now since we have talked once you were here and come up to a solution on the spot.

PS: The comment under this one, is someone from the same group... ;)

Anyways, thank you again.
Respectfully,
The Zenith hotel & SPA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews