We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Art Palace & Spa(Casablanca)
US$192
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Casablanca(Casablanca)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$181
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$219
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Suites Hotel(Casablanca)
US$94
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pestana Casablanca(Casablanca)
US$153
US$146
Pestana Hotel Group
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$152
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$142
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (395)
Filter reviews
395 results
Traveller rating
96
128
99
54
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
128
99
54
18
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 395 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2017

small hotel close to the airport. It is cheap and good value for the price. Rooms are small and with the minimum things in it. The TV set is a joke, u can't watch anything, the quality is one of the badest on the market.
Breakfast is a joke but what can u expect.
It is a safe choice (not great) for business traveller’s in Morocco (outside of the city center)

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jozomi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h6289fo, Front Office Manager at Ibis Casa Sidi Maarouf, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Casa Sidi Maarouf. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2017 via mobile

Evry time i came to casablanca
I sit in this hotel.
Rooms are clean.
Bathrom.is good.
Important thing..location is very good.
Its near to airport.
You cab go evry where.
Price is good.
Staff is very helpful.and kindly.
Many thanks to mr/ RASHEEd.
And mr/ HISHAM...and WALEED.
Also miss/ FATIMA ZAHRA.
and YASIN.
THEY ALL GREAT STAFF.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank basit1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
h6289fo, Front Office Manager at Ibis Casa Sidi Maarouf, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2017

Dear Sir,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Casa Sidi Maarouf.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

It was necessary to look for hotel due to stopover flight. As an Accor member, I prefer to choose this brand. I had good experience, considering Ibis standards and dinner was worthy and awesome. It is located 30 minutes by Taxi from airport and trip costs 300 dirhams

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank BrunoHSundays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 12 March 2017

Dear Bruno,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Casa Sidi Maarouf.

It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017

The Ibis is generally known as a good basic hotel chain, so I was not expecting top service, but the Ibis Sidi Maarouf really do not provide any level of customer service. Poor. disorganised and indifferent would be my description of the service provided.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mossybites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 February 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Casa Sidi Maarouf. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.

At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.

We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a flight transit layover because this is the Accor-chain hotel closest to the Casablanca airport.
Good: room size ibis standard with unusual coffee table and seating area, clean bathroom, quick early check-in, comfy bedding and linen, hairdryer, wifi works well in the room.
Poor: small and slow elevator, no bottled water and cups, no coffee/tea maker (been at other ibis hotels and these are usually basics), substandard soap/shampoo, thin towels, broken shower holder. Breakfast variety is standard. Not much options for room service meals.
With the many previous reviews, hope the service and facilities could be improved soon.
We decided to opt for another hotel on the return flight layover.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank WordsRNotEnuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 22 December 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews