We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Albakech House(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ryad Dyor(Marrakech)
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
US$362
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$249/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad - Hotel Marraplace(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dellarosa Hotel Suites & Spa(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$192
US$180
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$587
US$81
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$131/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Les Jardins de Mouassine(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$349
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad 72(Marrakech)
US$965
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,994)
Filter reviews
1,994 results
Traveller rating
1,938
47
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,938
47
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmobile phonefree laundry serviceeucalyptus roomroof terraceambre roomsidi ben slimanethe main squarelocal phonefresh fruitatlas mountainsmint teasend someonean oasistaxi standday bedwinding streetsmoroccan dinner
Filter
Updating list...
669 - 674 of 1,994 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2015

My husband and I stayed at Riad Kheirredine back in April (2015) for 4 nights at the beginning of our honeymoon. Everything about our stay from the minute we arrived was fantastic - arriving in the evening on the first night of our honeymoon we were immediately made to feel welcome - our room had petals leading up the stairs to a heart on the bed, which was such a sweet touch. We were then served dinner on the roof terrace with candles lit around us!
The decor of the Riad is classy and stylish, but still with a distinctly Moroccan feel to it.
Our suite (Jasmine) was cosy, with everything we needed.
The terrace is beautiful with plenty of options of places to sit or sunbathe. It was a delight to eat the generous and delicious breakfast out there every morning.
For us though, the really stand out thing about this place is the service (not to take away from the fact that it's a lovely, clean, well located place). Being given a Moroccan mobile with pre-programmed numbers on arrival to use during our stay, having a guide show us the way through the Medina's winding streets, being asked if there is anything that we need (and delivering on any requests... such as my husband's desire for a duck feather pillow!!!) and just generally being made to feel so welcome (with particular mention to Valentina) all adds up to quite honestly the best service we have ever experienced anywhere in the World!
Riad Kheirredine gets a whole-hearted recommendation from us!!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HollDoll79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riadkheirredine, Responsable relations clients at Riad Kheirredine, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of Riad Kherredine with the Tripadvisor community.

We are really pleased to read your feedback. Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned.

We look forward to welcoming you again for your next trip in the Red City.

Best regards,
Riad Kheirredine Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2015 via mobile

The most beautiful and amazing place we've ever stayed. Excellent staff, the rooms are constantly being cleaned and the terrace is spot on with the rooftop pool and amazing beds. 100% recommend to stay here. It's right in the madina madness, Close enough to everything you need.

Stayed: June 2015
Thank Kelzy10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riadkheirredine, Responsable relations clients at Riad Kheirredine, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of Riad Kherredine with the Tripadvisor community.

We are really pleased to read your feedback. Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned.

We look forward to welcoming you again for your next trip in the Red City.

Best regards,
Riad Kheirredine Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2015

Myself and my husband stayed for 3 nights in early June and didn't want to leave. The riad is beautiful, our room (the Vanilla Suite) was luxury, and the terrace and courtyard surroundings are tranquil and homely. The staff are very polite and friendly and the front of house ladies are just lovely - so helpful and inviting, they couldn't do more for you. Our welcome meal that was arranged for us - all 5 courses - was traditional and delicious, an amazing way to start our Moroccan adventure. The money we paid and the experience we had just can't be compared - such amazing value. Ee would love to go back one day...I couldn't recommend it to anyone enough.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jojo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riadkheirredine, Responsable relations clients at Riad Kheirredine, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of Riad Kherredine with the Tripadvisor community.

We are really pleased to read your feedback. Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned.

We look forward to welcoming you again for your next trip in the Red City.

Best regards,
Riad Kheirredine Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2015 via mobile

Where do I begin.... I'll start with Wow!!! We stayed at Riad Kheirredine for 4 Nights in June.
Firstly this Riad is stunning, it's been done to such a high standard, the rooms are beautiful, the courtyards plush & relaxing & the roof terraces are beautiful, many hidden seating areas, with wonderful rooftop views. There are candles, lanterns & little details everywhere. Extremely clean & the Riad always smells amazing. Seriously the best hotel I've ever stayed in.
The staff are what make your stay so pleasurable, relaxing & care free. From the initial greeting, to being given our own phone for if we need someone to meet us to walk us back to the Riad, or need to ask some advice to being offered drinks etc each time we come back from a busy, hot day sight seeing. So polite, friendly, warm & welcoming.
The food in the Riad is gorgeous. Each morning a huge breakfast is presented to you (you can choose where you would like to eat it eg. Your room, the roof terrace, the courtyard etc) we ate dinner at the Riad on the first night as we were so tired from traveling. It was tasty, fresh & the surroundings very romantic & intimate. We also had lunch in the Riad on our final day, fresh salads & Moroccan meze style dishes. Best thing was when we saw the bill it was such good value! Just €25 each for the 4 course dinner & only €15 for lunch (total not per person!)
A lovely touch & very useful is that not only is a generous fresh breakfast included in the Price when booking Riad Kheirredine but when you arrive they let you know mineral water & most other soft drinks, tea etc are also free of charge & unlimited. The only drinks you had to pay for were alcohol & coca cola.
I would go back to Riad Kheirredine in a flash, I will be recommending it to everyone! Well done to all the staff & managers there. An absolutely stunning tranquil luxury Riad in the heart of Marrakech bustling Medina. We felt like we didn't want to leave.... Don't hesitate on booking. Please do book this Riad, you won't regret it!
Enjoy xxx

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Shell22Cheshunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riadkheirredine, Responsable relations clients at Riad Kheirredine, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of Riad Kherredine with the Tripadvisor community.

We are really pleased to read your feedback. Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned.

We look forward to welcoming you again for your next trip in the Red City.

Best regards,
Riad Kheirredine Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2015

We spent three nights at the Riad at the recommendation of a friend who said it was the best experience he ever had at a hotel, I agree. I was there with my two adult childern and we stayed in the Verveine room. We used the Riad as the base for daily activites always looking forward to returning to relax in the later afternoon before heading out for the evening. The Riad is in the older part of Marrakesh so read up on what that means.

As everyone has said in reviews the staff is truely the best. Elena helped overcomes several booking mistakes on activites that I had made and provided excellent alternatives. While the meals are great at the Riad, they also provided several excellet places in town as well.

If you go, please do not hesitate to ask quesitons or present challenges to the staff. They really do excel at getting things set up for a great Marrakesh experience.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JohnSexton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riadkheirredine, Responsable relations clients at Riad Kheirredine, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of Riad Kherredine with the Tripadvisor community.

We are really pleased to read your feedback. Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned.

We look forward to welcoming you again for your next trip in the Red City.

Best regards,
Riad Kheirredine Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews