We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$143
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
US$348
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Albakech House(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ryad Dyor(Marrakech)
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Palais des Princesses(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amani Hotel Appart(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$473
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 44% below average rates

The price you found is 44% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad - Hotel Marraplace(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$402
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,020)
Filter reviews
2,020 results
Traveller rating
1,964
47
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,964
47
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmobile phoneeucalyptus roomfree laundry serviceambre roomroof terracesidi ben slimanelocal phonethe main squarefresh fruitatlas mountainsmint teataxi standsend someonean oasisday bedwinding streetsdinner reservations
Filter
Updating list...
686 - 691 of 2,020 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2015 via mobile

I'm not sure anything I say here will ever do this place justice, but here goes...

This is a truly sensational place to stay. My wife first mentioned an interest in visiting Morocco a while back, so I eventually got around to booking flights earlier this year. I then chose the Riad Kheirredine because of the reviews on here, and the place proved to be even better.

This is the perfect example of why Trip Advisor works so well

The setting is absolutely amazing and a total haven and relaxing respite from the hustle of the medina and souks. This aside, there were too many things that made our stay so special, but the overriding memory is the highest level of customer service I have experienced.

We sat with the Manager at the end of our 3 night stay to personally give feedback, and to thank them for all the aspects that made our visit to Marrakech such a memorable visit. We weren't left wanting for anything during our stay and all the staff are an absolute credit and integral part of making our time here something we will never forget

If you are wondering whether to experience Marrakech, then don't. Just book your flights and go. But wherever else you do, make sure you stay at Riad Kheirredine for a holiday to remember

This is a place where five stars is just not enough

David & Julie Holmes

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
3  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riadkheirredine, Responsable relations clients at Riad Kheirredine, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of Riad Kherredine with the Tripadvisor community.

We are really pleased to read your feedback. Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned.

We look forward to welcoming you again for your next trip in the Red City.

Best regards,
Riad Kheirredine Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2015

My husband and I stayed at Riad Kheirredine back in April (2015) for 4 nights at the beginning of our honeymoon. Everything about our stay from the minute we arrived was fantastic - arriving in the evening on the first night of our honeymoon we were immediately made to feel welcome - our room had petals leading up the stairs to a heart on the bed, which was such a sweet touch. We were then served dinner on the roof terrace with candles lit around us!
The decor of the Riad is classy and stylish, but still with a distinctly Moroccan feel to it.
Our suite (Jasmine) was cosy, with everything we needed.
The terrace is beautiful with plenty of options of places to sit or sunbathe. It was a delight to eat the generous and delicious breakfast out there every morning.
For us though, the really stand out thing about this place is the service (not to take away from the fact that it's a lovely, clean, well located place). Being given a Moroccan mobile with pre-programmed numbers on arrival to use during our stay, having a guide show us the way through the Medina's winding streets, being asked if there is anything that we need (and delivering on any requests... such as my husband's desire for a duck feather pillow!!!) and just generally being made to feel so welcome (with particular mention to Valentina) all adds up to quite honestly the best service we have ever experienced anywhere in the World!
Riad Kheirredine gets a whole-hearted recommendation from us!!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HollDoll79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riadkheirredine, Responsable relations clients at Riad Kheirredine, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of Riad Kherredine with the Tripadvisor community.

We are really pleased to read your feedback. Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned.

We look forward to welcoming you again for your next trip in the Red City.

Best regards,
Riad Kheirredine Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2015 via mobile

The most beautiful and amazing place we've ever stayed. Excellent staff, the rooms are constantly being cleaned and the terrace is spot on with the rooftop pool and amazing beds. 100% recommend to stay here. It's right in the madina madness, Close enough to everything you need.

Stayed: June 2015
Thank Kelzy10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riadkheirredine, Responsable relations clients at Riad Kheirredine, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of Riad Kherredine with the Tripadvisor community.

We are really pleased to read your feedback. Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned.

We look forward to welcoming you again for your next trip in the Red City.

Best regards,
Riad Kheirredine Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2015

Myself and my husband stayed for 3 nights in early June and didn't want to leave. The riad is beautiful, our room (the Vanilla Suite) was luxury, and the terrace and courtyard surroundings are tranquil and homely. The staff are very polite and friendly and the front of house ladies are just lovely - so helpful and inviting, they couldn't do more for you. Our welcome meal that was arranged for us - all 5 courses - was traditional and delicious, an amazing way to start our Moroccan adventure. The money we paid and the experience we had just can't be compared - such amazing value. Ee would love to go back one day...I couldn't recommend it to anyone enough.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jojo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riadkheirredine, Responsable relations clients at Riad Kheirredine, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of Riad Kherredine with the Tripadvisor community.

We are really pleased to read your feedback. Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned.

We look forward to welcoming you again for your next trip in the Red City.

Best regards,
Riad Kheirredine Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2015 via mobile

Where do I begin.... I'll start with Wow!!! We stayed at Riad Kheirredine for 4 Nights in June.
Firstly this Riad is stunning, it's been done to such a high standard, the rooms are beautiful, the courtyards plush & relaxing & the roof terraces are beautiful, many hidden seating areas, with wonderful rooftop views. There are candles, lanterns & little details everywhere. Extremely clean & the Riad always smells amazing. Seriously the best hotel I've ever stayed in.
The staff are what make your stay so pleasurable, relaxing & care free. From the initial greeting, to being given our own phone for if we need someone to meet us to walk us back to the Riad, or need to ask some advice to being offered drinks etc each time we come back from a busy, hot day sight seeing. So polite, friendly, warm & welcoming.
The food in the Riad is gorgeous. Each morning a huge breakfast is presented to you (you can choose where you would like to eat it eg. Your room, the roof terrace, the courtyard etc) we ate dinner at the Riad on the first night as we were so tired from traveling. It was tasty, fresh & the surroundings very romantic & intimate. We also had lunch in the Riad on our final day, fresh salads & Moroccan meze style dishes. Best thing was when we saw the bill it was such good value! Just €25 each for the 4 course dinner & only €15 for lunch (total not per person!)
A lovely touch & very useful is that not only is a generous fresh breakfast included in the Price when booking Riad Kheirredine but when you arrive they let you know mineral water & most other soft drinks, tea etc are also free of charge & unlimited. The only drinks you had to pay for were alcohol & coca cola.
I would go back to Riad Kheirredine in a flash, I will be recommending it to everyone! Well done to all the staff & managers there. An absolutely stunning tranquil luxury Riad in the heart of Marrakech bustling Medina. We felt like we didn't want to leave.... Don't hesitate on booking. Please do book this Riad, you won't regret it!
Enjoy xxx

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Shell22Cheshunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
riadkheirredine, Responsable relations clients at Riad Kheirredine, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2018

Dear Guest,

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience of Riad Kherredine with the Tripadvisor community.

We are really pleased to read your feedback. Positive remarks such as yours are most important and useful for us. They have been of course forwarded to all team members concerned.

We look forward to welcoming you again for your next trip in the Red City.

Best regards,
Riad Kheirredine Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews