We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad Chayma
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Asna(Marrakech)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Bahja(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Al Massarah(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
L’Hotel Marrakech(Marrakech)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dar Al Hamra(Marrakech)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (316)
Filter reviews
316 results
Traveller rating
284
31
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
284
31
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmint roomjasmine suitemint tearoof terracebab doukkala gatemarble bathroomhip marrakechevery morningthe hustle and bustledoor stepplunge poolbusy marketon arrivalroom was beautifully decoratedthe ground floornight managerset you up for the day
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 316 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2017

Had a lovely few days here - Staff were very helpful, friendly and attentive. Our room was lovely, peaceful and cool. Breakfast was freshly prepared for us every morning on the roof terrace and was delicious! The Riad is well situated, it is in an area that is not too touristy but is mostly within walking distance of popular places. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SueDCoulsdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017 via mobile

A home away from home. Our stay was amazing with wonderful host and delicious food. Our room was beautifully decorated and a nice size. The bathroom was gorgeous and fit for a queen. The architecture was beautiful. The meals in the Riad were amazing thanks to our chef Sana. Dinner was delicious and breakfast was different every morning and we loved them all. Shareef the day manager was helpful with directions and getting us reservations. Adil the night manager was so helpful and makes amazing mint tea. Always had a smile on his face at breakfast and so helpful throughout our stay. We had a driver that we met through the Riad Aziz and he was so knowledgeable and wonderful as well. I can't wait to come back again we will surely stay here again. Thank you so much for a great trip.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Marcie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017

The Rias is very well located, beautifully decorated and clean. But the best part was the staff's hospitality and helpfulness, the went out of their way to help us out. My friend forgot her hair straightener and then shipped it over to Madrid! Can't say enough about it.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

We stayed at this Riad for 3 nights in May 2017. Wonderful Riad. Great room, food, location and staff. Special mention of Mohammed, the resident night manager for making our stay even more delightful. Breakfast of the top floor was a highlight.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Trevor R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

We stayed at a few different riads and hotels in our time in Morocco and this riad is definitely our favorite. Great location, atmosphere, rooms, and their in house food and services are not over priced like other riads. Stay here! you will not regret it

Room Tip: the 2nd floor
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Newton L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews