We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Albakech House(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ryad Dyor(Marrakech)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad 11 Zitoune(Marrakech)
US$106
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad - Hotel Marraplace(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
US$358
US$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$257/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$585
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$135
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$193
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Les Jardins de Mouassine(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$513
US$350
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (580)
Filter reviews
580 results
Traveller rating
175
255
84
36
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
255
84
36
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationopera plazabar loungerecommend this hotelreception staffcold meatsbusy roadpool areaexcellent hotelboiled eggsmodern hotelhalf boardstar hotelmin walkcrepestaxi driverourika valley
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 580 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

The staff here are very nice, food can be ordered from their kitchen and delivered to your room. Room quality was amazing. Everything was clean and close to the station. Not so close to the centre but you can get a cab or drive their.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Foysal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MERIEMLAKRATI, Responsable commercial at Red Hotel Marrakech, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Dear Foysal ,

Thank you for this nice review and for having dropped your satisfaction further to your stay with us. We strive our efforts to make our guests' stay enjoyable and memorable and as from your comments we have succeeded. Thank you for having taken the time to mention it. I look forward to welcoming you back at the RED HOTEL Marrakech.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

We expected more of a 4 star hotel. There was a lot of noise and the room temperature was very high (no functioning airco in winter months) causing a bad night of sleep. No wifi available in the rooms. Breakfast was okay but not very special. This was a bit disappointing because Marrakech has very nice food. The lady at the front desk was not helpful and unfriendly. All in all, we will not go back and do not recommend others to go there.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Max N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MERIEMLAKRATI, Responsable commercial at Red Hotel Marrakech, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Dear Max ,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Red Hotel Marrakech on TripAdvisor. Your comments will help us to keep improving guest's satisfaction, and be sure this is our priority. We take note of every observation you made to take our hotel's guest's service "to the next level". We hope to welcome you for your next visit in Marrakech, so you will be able to notice the improvement.

Kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

Stayed here in Feb. The hotel is of good quality. most rooms are good size. Location is very good. Opposite the Train Station, which has McDonald's, KFC and an ice cream shop. No problem with food anytime of the day. it also has a little convenience store in case you need Biscuits, crisps or drinks.The Pool is a good size (not heated). Breakfast was decent, but could have done with a bit more variety.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank gazanfarar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MERIEMLAKRATI, Responsable commercial at Red Hotel Marrakech, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2017

Dear gazanfarar,

I would like to thank you for having taken the time to post your wonderful review on TripAdvisor. It is great to read that we were able to deliver a memorable experience for you during your stay. I am sincerely happy that you have fully enjoyed all the facilities and services of the hotel and that our team was entirely devoted to you. Please be assured I will personally share all of your nice words with all of our staff.
Thank you very much for recommending the RED HOTEL Marrakech and we hope to have you back very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017

We stayed at the Red Hotel February 2017 for a week.The hotel is situated opposite the railway station in the more modern part of the city. We were 30 minutes walk from the borders of the Medina.The rooms were modern and ell appointed with colour TV Good shower and a very comfortable bed.Breakfast was normal fare for a city hotel cold meats cheese eggs fruit etc You could ask for omelettes or crepes at no extra charge. The staff were excellent friendly and helpful.One point to note was that we were on the second floor room 2211it was quiet. Other guests on the second floor complained at night about the noise from the bar below.It was too cold to use the pool but the pool area was clean and pleasant.

Room Tip: If on second floor check you are not over the bar
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Antony G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MERIEMLAKRATI, Responsable commercial at Red Hotel Marrakech, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

Dear Antony,

Thank you for this nice review and for having dropped your satisfaction further to your stay with us. We strive our efforts to make our guests' stay enjoyable and memorable and as from your comments we have succeeded. Thank you for having taken the time to mention it.
I look forward to welcoming you back at the REDHOTEL Marrakech.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

Visited morocco for a week in march 2016. Hotel was good. Good wifi connection. Front view is of the railway station at the front. Very very busy road at the front. Security of hotel are helpful. Did not enjoy breakfast. Need more of a variety.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank SelinaFA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MERIEMLAKRATI, Responsable commercial at Red Hotel Marrakech, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2017

Dear Selina,

Thank you for this nice review and for having dropped your satisfaction further to your stay with us. We strive our efforts to make our guests' stay enjoyable and memorable and as from your comments we have succeeded. Thank you for having taken the time to mention it.
I look forward to welcoming you back at the REDHOTEL Marrakech.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews