We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$87
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ryad Dyor(Marrakech)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
US$356
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$237/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$286
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Palais des Princesses(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Amani Hotel Appart(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad - Hotel Marraplace(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$388
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$528/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$389
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,047
US$991
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$1,361/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
43
29
7
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
29
7
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbit hard to findthe ground floorspecial thanksroof terracejamaloversleptwifiairport
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2017

We stay at this hotel from 21.01.- 28.01.2017. All the staff was friendly and helpful and we would like to thank you for your hospitality and kindness. Our special thanks go to a young man called Jamal. He was just great!I highly recommend him and this hotel.
See you again next year!
Adnan and his mom. :)

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nesamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Overall, I would say that the riad is worth it for the price paid. The riad is firstly beautiful. The intricate designs and structure of the riad will surprise anyone due to the exterior of the streets leading to the riad. My room was at the 2nd level and I may say that it was beautifully decorated in view of the cheap price paid. The night shift deskman Jamal was also nice and helpful. He ensured that my family was well taken off and even brought us to the square himself when we sought his help. Breakfast was also simple and it was filling. If you wish to reside in a place which is located nearby to the main square but less noisy, this is the place for you.

However, it is to be noted that the riad is very difficult to locate. There were also no signs on their door to affirm us that we were at the right place. Luckily, there were many helpful Moroccans who were more than willing to assist. Additionally, although the breakfast was filling, we were served the same breakfast for all three days we were there; bread, pancake, banana cake with coffee, milk and orange juice. If you wish for variety, it may not be the place for you. Lastly, the toilets did not dry up quickly and it remained wet even after a whole day out of the riad. In other words, the drainage system is not effective. Thus, be prepared for a very wet toilet. The terrace was also not well-maintained with the cushions worn out and the veranda all dirty and musky. Lastly, the riad offers food for lunch and dinner but when asked if they offer drinks, we were told to purchase them outside instead which was ridiculous as I wonder if I am left to choke on the food. In view of the cheap price, I won't complain much but I strongly believe there could a better place to reside with the same price paid.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ahteeqah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Thank you so very much for all your help Selina and your wonderful cooking and making sure our stay was the Best . All of the staff are friendly and helpful. We had a great time . Hotelzimmer is clean and comfortable. Lovely roofterrace for relaxIng and taking breakfast. Good Coffee great Service. Wenn will come again thanks again highly recommended Jacqueline and Burkhardt

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank JBKlose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for a couple of days, but decided to go back because of the hospitality of the staff. One of the staff, Ahmad, went out of his way to take us to a local pool. I highly recommend him and this hotel. The hotel itself is also a very nice building with a open roof terrace. Breakfast is included and in marrocan style. Fatima, one of the staff served us even though we overslept. Conclusion, great hostel, but the staff makes it even better.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank harmen w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

Firstly, the riad was difficult to find, and we found it quite overwhelming coming at night time. It's down an alley way and no sign at all. Our room is decent (except has four beds when we booked a double room) and the air conditioning worked well, we had a small window in the bathroom so it wasn't to stuffy. There isn't my light in the place either so take a reading light if you want to read in bed. It is in a decent location to the square and food places, also the breakfast served is very nice. All in all it is a good value for money place as a stopping point to visit the city, you couldn't be in here all day every day.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lucyscougall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews