We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Riad -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Marrakech, Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Mr_and_Mr...
Thames Ditton, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We simply cannot rate this riad enough.
As soon as we walked in we were impressed by the beauty of the riad and the kindness of our hosts who took the time to explain to us more about the city and the key mounuments to visit over a cup of moroccan tea!
The rooms were immaculate and so large with beautiful bathrooms and comfortable beds. The air conditioning was great and everyday someone would come and tidy the room.
The decor was so beautiful and the terraces just stunning. We had a lovely moroccan breakfast each morning on the roof terrace and our hosts could not have done more for us.
One evening we had dinner in the riad which was a lovely experience avoiding the chaos of the city outside.. a little oasis of calm and tranquility.
Our hosts gave us some great recommendations and we truly had a wonderful time. We cannot wait to return.
Thank you to you all for a very special stay in Marrakesh.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, UK
Reviewed 19 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: The beautiful building itself and the owners are equally tied
Liked least: There was nothing. I couldn't fault it
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Appannato...
Pisa
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in December 2014
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico...
1 review
Reviewed 30 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vero73_10
Livorno, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$70
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing