We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Riad des Arts
Nearby Hotels
Riad 11 Zitoune(Marrakech)
US$87
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dar Kamar Zamane(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Les Jardins de Mouassine(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$71
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad - Hotel Marraplace(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad 72(Marrakech)
US$152
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$686
US$81
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Albakech House(Marrakech)
US$74
US$72
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$345
US$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$370
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
58
28
10
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
28
10
13
14
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2016

Arrived and there was No AC in the room. how can you run a Hotel without an AC in the room in Marrakech. was not happy about the room. how can you sleep in 40 degree room with No AC. they provided a fan that was not working. the location seems to be unsafe as we walked at night we had people stop us.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Abdelghani (Zek... L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le Riad des Art... M, Gérant at Riad des Arts, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2016

Dear Sir.
How sorry I am to read your comment. But is your comment very fair ? ?
When you choose to pay a price under the market price and at a very low fare. You should be honest with yourself. The room you booked has all the détails and description.
For your information, we will put ac for next summer, and the price will not be the cheap price you pain.
And concerning the access, and safety, you probably never been into the médina before. I can assure you, it is one of the most safe aera of the médina, one of the best spoted aera.
I am so desapointed by such comment, as we try to do all the best to satisfy our guest.
Jean-Jacques

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016

The manager Jean Jaques took a lot of time to talk and converse about the city, country, culture and history. It was very helpful to get a feeling of being welcome in the country. The typical food was excellent prepared by Neeza. We would definitely recommend the stay. It's easy to find from the main Square!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Le Riad des Art... M, Gérant at Riad des Arts, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Hello.
It is very nice to read you, and how you have enjoy your stay at the riad. All the staff is thanking you. And we hope to see you again. I wish you a very good trop back to your far country.
Jean-Jacques, Nezha, Ayoub.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

We have had such a great experience staying in this riad! Great location! Super close to the big square (although a bit difficult to find without a porter), beautiful rooms, and the friendliest staff you could ask for! Ayoub helped us with every request from taxi rides to tips of where to visit to requests for converters, etc. He is absolutely the best! We intended to only stay 3 nights but kept coming back since we felt right at home here. Oh and the dinner is to die for! Worth passing up the aggressive touts in the square for a quiet dinner at the riad with Ayoub. Highly recommend!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Valerie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2015

We had a great stay of one night there. The room was very nice, spa&cious and clean.
The traditional morrocoan breakfast was great.
The location is quiet, but yet near the main sights.
The staff members were very helpful, and even brought us to a restaurant in the evening.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riad d, Propriétaire at Riad des Arts, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2016

John thank you for the compliments.
We were delighted to have you as our guests.
It's a pleasure to see you again :)
The team of Riad des Arts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2015 via mobile

Excellent service by Eunice and his team. They consistently went above and beyond in providing a wonderful stay at this beautiful Riad, conveniently located a few hundred meters from Jemaa el Fna in the center of the medina. Food was excellent as well. The entrance is unassuming and there is a dirt construction lot right next to the Riad but once you get inside it is absolutely beautiful. Only suggestion for improvement is to provide keys/locks to doors (they are old doors with a bar to push to close but no lock). Thank you for a wonderful experience and stay.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
Thank Barhe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riad d, Propriétaire at Riad des Arts, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2016

Hi Barhe,
Thank you for taking your time to share your stay.
We look for the complete satisfaction for our customers, I take good note of the suggestions.
Thanks again.
The team of Riad des Arts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews