We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,190)
Filter reviews
1,190 results
Traveller rating
1,119
66
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,119
66
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mint tea the hustle and bustle an oasis the main square tucked away day trip delicious dinner heart of marrakech the perfect host perfect stay couple of nights couscous brigitte riad terrace morocco souks
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 1,190 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018 via mobile

You would never think that in the middle of the busy ally and turns there is this beautiful riad. The owner, Bridget, made our stay very comfortable and relaxing. We usually would stay in our rooms after a long day of exploring the area. We found ourselves hanging out in the common areas and enjoying the music and warm fireplaces. Thank you Riad Boussa for making us feel at home. We loved every moment of it.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jenny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

It takes 30 seconds to walk form the busy streets of souk to this lovely place. Both the room and meals are incredible stylish and color-cordinated. Only thing missing is an actual door between the rooom and the washroom - but the very friendly and helpful staff, the affectionate cats and let alone the atmosphere counterbalances this completely.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hnnissen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile


So mutch kindens and Loving People’s from this riad one must look far beyond bigitte and her starf Will do evrything to make you the bedst stay im marrekech Superp Good cooking the bedst ve had in Marekech warmth in the fireplases by Night so Lovley looking forvirret to the next stay in riad Boussa

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank sannedod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2018

I knew that we had booked a great place, before our trip to Marrakech, but I had no idea what we were in for. I was able to contact Riad Boussa via Instagram to arrange for a car to pick us up from the Marrakech train station. Amazing, and on such short notice! We arrived to Moroccan tea, and a VERY knowledgeable host then gave us a thorough rundown of the all the tourist do's and dont's. The rooms are GORGEOUS. The attention to detail, in every facet was just amazing. It was quiet, peaceful, beautiful fireplaces, 2 cute cats, and a staff that tended to all of your needs. Ali, Ahmed and Hadijah, were a joy! I recommend Riad Boussa to anyone! Also, a perfect location within the Medina.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Sean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018

We had an amazing 4 nights at Riad Boussa. Everything was perfect from the booking to the last day. Brigitte was the perfect host, very helpful and available from our first e-mail to the check in, she checked on us every day giving great tips for places to visit, eat and shop.

We liked the atmosphere, decor and attention to detail.

Alli was also very kind and professional. They even helped our friend, that had booked and paid for another Riad. Once our friend stopped by saying the Riad she had booked and paid for was full, Brigitte made sure she could stay with us although her Riad was full and, on the following day Alli helped her find a place close by with availability.
Riad Boussa is a cozy and friendly place with amazing location and professional staff. We plan to return and can highly recommend to everyone looking for a wonderful experience.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank OsTugas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews