We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ryad Dyor(Marrakech)
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
US$353
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$238/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Palais des Princesses(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$88
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amani Hotel Appart(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$783
US$154
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$205/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Jnane Mogador(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad - Hotel Marraplace(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$49
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$385
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$402
US$381
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$527/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (913)
Filter reviews
913 results
Traveller rating
821
65
19
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
821
65
19
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful riadroof terracehomemade yogurtmint teasecurity guardatlas mountainstop floorcafe arabemain sightshidden awayday tripnarrow alleywaysfirst floorthe hustle and bustleairport picka wonderful stayan oasis
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 913 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2017

Travelling can sometimes be challenging especially in a new environment but not with the immediate warm welcome you get from the airport pick up from the team of the Riad Les Trois Palmiers El Bacha!! You feel at home with 10 minutes leaving the airport. The location of the Riad is just fabulous especially if you want to live Marrakesh experience to its full potential (medina shopping, the delicious room terrace restaurants. late nights..). You always come back to the Riad with someone to welcome you back and always ready to be helpful.
With the experience of both Patrick and Caroline I can certainly recommend this little jewel in the heart on the Medina. I will treasure the 4 amazing days spent there. I will definitely be back there!
Thierry, London

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank tgilgenkrantz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carpatMarrakech, Propriétaire at Riad Les Trois Palmiers El Bacha, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Londoner guest, thank you.
We were really pleased to welcome you in our house and to share all our advices and experience.
Hope to see you soon again.
Pat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

My business partner and i came for a short stay pleasure / business and we loved our time in the Riad , a hidden jewell . Yes the airport pick up is a must Ali who picked us up ia utterly charming and helpful , you need any thing and he is there .
The rooms are lovely calming and very clean .
Patrick and all the staff also couldn't be more charming and helpful . I got back to the uk this afternoon and am all ready thinking of my next trip out there . Thank you to all at Riad les Trois Palmiers El Bacha , see you soon.

Room Tip: All rooms are lovely , the website photos are very honest .
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sophie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carpatMarrakech, Propriétaire at Riad Les Trois Palmiers El Bacha, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Sophie, hope you'll sell quickly all stuff you bought here so we'll see you soon...
Kind regards
Pat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

We spent four nights here in late March. The airport pickup is a must - no idea how we would have found it ourselves! We had requested dinner in the Riad on the first night as we were arriving during the evening and couldn't face the souk. Lovely meal that set the tone for our stay. Breakfast each morning was generous, with a different option each day - omelette or crepes etc. The roof terrace is lovely for breakfast - although the bees were out when we visited and were a bit of a menace (but not dangerous).

We had the Saadienne Room on the first floor which was beautiful. The staff were proficient, friendly and always willing to help - even if to reassure you that "yes you will find your way back to the Riad"! The series of laneways to the Riad are a bit daunting at first, but a night security guard is on hand after dark - although we never felt the slightest bit concerned.

A trip to the Atlas Mountains with Ali the driver was a highlight. We did the Three Valleys tour. Stunning scenery and a wonderful break from the craziness of the Medina. Had beautiful meals at Cafe Arabe - just a street away - and Riad Idra - in the same lane-way off Dar El Bacha (near the bakery with the wonderful smell of baking bread all day).

Will certainly return (with a spare empty suitcase!)

Room Tip: Upper rooms are quieter
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MDWAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carpatMarrakech, Propriétaire at Riad Les Trois Palmiers El Bacha, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

Dear Australian guests, take 2 or 3 suitcases next time ...
All the best from Marrakech.
Pat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Patrick and his staff are the best. They made sure we had everything we needed, and on short notice ensured that our whole family had everything we needed --- Patrick even provided a stroller for our baby. The riad is beautiful and we had a fantastic time enjoying the many sitting areas with our tea. Breakfast on the roof was always my favorite time of day. The location is fantastic in the heart of Medina --- I cannot recommend this enough, I hope our family will return someday soon.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank abigailsiena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carpatMarrakech, Propriétaire at Riad Les Trois Palmiers El Bacha, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2017

What Else !!!
Dear Abigail, thank you for your review and see you soon.
Pat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017

A wonderful Riad full of original character and a perfect escape from the craziness of the medina, which is only a short walk away, as is the Souk and the big square. A big thank you to Patrick, Catherine, Hameed, Amin and all the staff for making us feel like family, and for taking such great care of us. We especially loved the mint teas, and sitting in the sun on the terraces. I would definitely recommend this Riad. We loved our visit to Marrakech,

Room Tip: Rooms on the upper floors are quieter, although the Riad feels very private wherever your room may be.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Saira2512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carpatMarrakech, Propriétaire at Riad Les Trois Palmiers El Bacha, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2017

Dear Londoner family, it was great to welcome all of you. Thank you for this fantastic review and hope to see you soon again.
Warm regards.
Pat and his staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews