We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Albakech House(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Kniza(Marrakech)
US$348
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$242/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ryad Dyor(Marrakech)
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Amani Hotel Appart(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$473
US$101
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad - Hotel Marraplace(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$53
US$48
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Jnane Mogador(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$42
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Palais des Princesses(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$71
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$402
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (912)
Filter reviews
912 results
Traveller rating
820
65
19
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
820
65
19
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful riadroof terracehomemade yogurtmint teasecurity guardatlas mountainstop floorcafe arabemain sightshidden awayday tripnarrow alleywaysfirst floorthe hustle and bustleairport picka wonderful stayan oasis
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 912 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2017

We spent three nights in this Riad. The Riad is so nice and location is good.

Breakfast is good and we can have breakfast in the terrace, that is so nice.

Service is excellent, and all the staff and the owner are great and friendly people.

We like to spend the time in terrace, that is so relax.

We would definitely recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SnowSnow15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carpat-Marrakech, Propriétaire at Riad Les Trois Palmiers El Bacha, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

Thank you, Hong-Kong, we were pleased to welcome you.
All the best from Marrakech.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

My sister and I stayed at the Riad Les Trois Palmiers for 4 nights and had a brilliant time. The host, Patrick, was extremely welcoming and laid on some traditional mint tea and pastries on arrival, told us about the history of the riad and gave us some maps to get us back out the warren of Marrakesh's little streets!

Our room was lovely with everything you would need, we had breakfast every morning and the staff were all delightful and would do anything to help.

The location of the riad is right next to the souks and just a short 10 minute walk to the main square (unless you get lost in the souks in which case it's about 3 hours!)

I would highly recommend using the airport transfer service that the hotel provides and also the Atlas Mountains day trip was a real highlight of our stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hope1608
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carpat-Marrakech, Propriétaire at Riad Les Trois Palmiers El Bacha, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

My dear English guests, we were all happy to welcome you both sisters, to share our advices about our city of Marrakech and to help you to organize your stay with us.
Thank you for sharing your feedback and hope to see you again.
Caroline and Pat.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

We spent three nights in this riad and had a lovely time. The interior is amazing, with three floors and an open aired middle. the view from the top floor was great and you can get a great view of the city.

Location is good. It is in a a quiet part of the medina, but with only 10 min walking distance to the main square. they have a security guard, who will walk you home the last few blocks if needed (just to be safe).

Breakfast is good but simple with some croissants, fresh orange juice, jam, fruit and yoghurt and coffee. although having breakfast up on the terrace, with birds chirpibg around you is a great way to start the day.

Service is excellent, and all the staff and the owner are great and friendly people.

The only down side was that the wifi was working quite poorly and sometimes we didn't have any signal in our room on the top floor.

The beds were also a bit hard for my taste, but guess that's a matter of preference.

All in all, a great stay. and would definitely recommend it.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Haugtussa85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carpat-Marrakech, Propriétaire at Riad Les Trois Palmiers El Bacha, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2017

My dear Norwegian guests, thank you so much for this review. 11 years later, we are still happy when we receive such compliments as excellent, friendly, great, etc so really, it's a big big thank you from all of us.
Caroline, Pat, Dalila, Dhiba, Habiba, Djamila, Ali, Youssef, Anas, Hamid, Mustapha and Khalid.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

After a 12 day trip throughout Morocco, staying in humble places, this luscious Riad with exquisite staff and amenities was a balm for my soul. It is beautiful, it is tucked away off the crazy alleyways of the Medina and it is a trip into the past. The food outstanding (best homemade yogurt ever!), the sheets and towels divine and the décor delightful. I would return to Marrakech just to stay here again. Thank you Patrick!

Room Tip: The main floor rooms will be the noisiest as they are right off of the public area/plunge pools.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank aprilm889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Riad for 6 nights and found it an oasis of calm amongst the hustle and bustle of the souks. We pre booked airport transfers with Patrick so that Ali was waiting for us as we exited the airport. We were met from the drop off point by another member of staff who walked us to the Riad. Patrick was there and offered us mint tea and checked us in early which was incredibly kind. He had maps drawn up for us too and talked us through them so that we wouldn't get lost.
The staff at this Riad were fantastic there was nothing too much for them. They served us breakfast everyday on the terrace, served us wine in the evening on the terrace and brought us mint tea whenever we were about.
The rooms were spacious with ensuite bathrooms and king size beds ( 1st floor)
Patrick arranged trips for us which was better than going through an agent. The Riad was a great place to relax and close enough to the souks and square that no other transport was needed.
Highly recommended and would stay again!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Cookiesdoneyet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews