We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$49
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$53/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Safir(Meknes)
US$52
US$50
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad La maison d'a cote(Meknes)(Great Value!)
US$37
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad El Ma(Meknes)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Ritaj(Meknes)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Lahboul(Meknes)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ryad Bahia(Meknes)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Yacout(Meknes)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad d'Or(Meknes)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (198)
Filter reviews
198 results
Traveller rating
85
74
26
12
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
74
26
12
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 198 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2017

You are walking in a narrow street, arrives in front of a single door and surprise ! When this door opens, you go inside an arabian amazing world- this riad is very well decorated, the rooms are awesome. There is a rooftop, where theu serve the delicious breakfast. Is near from all attractions, the staff is very friendly and try to attend all of your demands.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank APozzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Riad Hiba is located on a small street in the medina, an easy walk to the central square (Place el Hedime) and Bab Mansour. It's built on several levels, with great rooftop terraces with views of surrounding neighborhood.

Room Tip: We stayed in a room with two double beds on the second floor, which had good light from the windows onto the courtyard.
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dave_tr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the riad for 3 days in january. We arrived late at night due to a departed flight. We called the riad and the owner told us it was no problem and he would wait. And so he did. What a warm welcome we got when we finally arrived. We were very hungry so he took us to a friends restaurant around the corner that was closed but happily made us some pizzas for very little money. During our stay we had 1001 questions and the owner all answered them patiently. Breakfast at the rooftop was very nice. The location of the riad is as well, in the old medina. I even got a little present when I said the lobby smelled nice. The only negative thing was the fact that there were no Windows in our room, which by the way looked like some fairytale place, so after a couple of days we did get a little cloustrofobic. Also we had to hold up the shower ourselves.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nanja H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2015 via mobile

Today me and my girlfriend visited the riad hiba in meknes marocco. We liked it. It has an original well decorated interior. The staff is very friendly, rooms are nice and clean, roof top terras is sunny and you get very good quality for money.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Roderik S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2015

This Riad is one of the great places to stay in Meknes... Centrally located and close to almost everything and the Souk of course. The owner is a very open, helpful and friendly man who is ready to resolve any problem and or wishes.

Room Tip: They are all nice. Some are connected to the inner Patio and have no windows to the outside but they are beautiful as well.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
Thank Yuyuse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews