We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Home stay”
We welcome you all.once you visit my homestay no doubt you will love it ..
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
We welcome you all.once you visit my homestay no doubt you will love it ..
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
We welcome you all.once you visit my homestay no doubt you will love it ..
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pokhara, Gandaki Zone, Western Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Helenburr...
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Home stay”
Reviewed 24 March 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I was welcomed into the family home which was clean,warm and comfortable.
We had breakfast in the courtyard garden.The food was very good and the family friendly and helpful.
An excellent place to stay by the river Cola with traditional carpet weaving in the village and a market selling traditional Tibetan icons,bowls,cloth and jewellery.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gegork
Koper, Slovenia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“beautiful”
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Best place in Pokhara, very nice and peaceful. The family, they are very good. The rooms are very clean and the food is awesome. Me and my wife we spent two weeks there with this beautiful people. If we come back in Nepal, sure we will go there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nartizzu
La Ciotat, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
voyageur1...
Longueuil, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michel M
France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing